ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Samal Island Huts

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas 8118 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Samal Island Huts Davao - Jardim Samal Island Huts Davao - Quarto Suite Samal Island Huts Davao - Quarto Suite Samal Island Huts Davao - Exterior do Hotel Samal Island Huts Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurante Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurante Samal Island Huts Davao - Varanda/Terraço Samal Island Huts Davao - Quartos Samal Island Huts Davao - Quartos Samal Island Huts Davao - Casa de Banho Samal Island Huts Davao - Villa Samal Island Huts Davao - Varanda/Terraço Samal Island Huts Davao - Quartos Samal Island Huts Davao - Quartos Samal Island Huts Davao - Quartos
Samal Island Huts Davao - Exterior do Hotel Samal Island Huts Davao - Casa de Banho Samal Island Huts Davao - Quartos Samal Island Huts Davao - Exterior do Hotel Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurante Samal Island Huts Davao - Restaurante Samal Island Huts Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Samal Island Huts Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Área Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 3
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 50 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (50)
Seleccionar por:
Ramon T. Casal Australia, 17 de maio de 2014
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

None
2
Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Vivian A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de abril de 2014
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8,3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. Casal Australia, 10 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7,7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. Casal Philippines, 23 de março de 2014
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9,7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. Casal Ireland, 22 de março de 2014
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de março de 2014
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7,3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. Grupos Taiwan, 12 de março de 2014
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. Casal United States of America, 3 de março de 2014
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
Jeremiah J. Casal Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2014
Very relaxing place

Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
9,7
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.
Jennelyn N. Casal Philippines, 13 de dezembro de 2013
one of the greatest!

food, cleanliness and staff performance
10
cozy place, sumptuous food, friendly staff and the best thing of all it's super affordable! we'd definitely go back here. :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Samal Island Huts DavaoSamal Island Huts Davao - JardimSamal Island Huts Davao - Quarto SuiteSamal Island Huts Davao - Quarto SuiteSamal Island Huts Davao - Exterior do HotelSamal Island Huts Davao - Pub/Área de EstarSamal Island Huts Davao - RestauranteSamal Island Huts Davao - RestauranteSamal Island Huts Davao - Varanda/TerraçoSamal Island Huts Davao - QuartosSamal Island Huts Davao - QuartosSamal Island Huts Davao - Casa de BanhoSamal Island Huts Davao - VillaSamal Island Huts Davao - Varanda/TerraçoSamal Island Huts Davao - QuartosSamal Island Huts Davao - QuartosSamal Island Huts Davao - QuartosSamal Island Huts Davao - Exterior do HotelSamal Island Huts Davao - Casa de BanhoSamal Island Huts Davao - QuartosSamal Island Huts Davao - Exterior do HotelSamal Island Huts Davao - RestauranteSamal Island Huts Davao - RestauranteSamal Island Huts Davao - Pub/Área de EstarSamal Island Huts Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04