Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Quartos San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Restaurante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Quartos San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 11

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 196 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
5,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (196)
Chester G. Casal Philippines, 7 de abril de 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Casal Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de setembro de 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Casal Philippines, 18 de setembro de 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de setembro de 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 3 de setembro de 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Anna M. Casal Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2013
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6,7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.
Jaereign J. Casal Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2013
nothing special

large bed,
5,7
location is hard to find, not accessible. no wifi

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu CitySan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - QuartosSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - RestauranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - QuartosSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B05