ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, North Goa, Índia 403 004 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Quartos Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Quartos Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Quartos Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Quartos Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Quartos Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Restaurante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Restaurante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Restaurante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Restaurante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Restaurante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Sala de Fitness Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Sala de Fitness Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Lobby
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Quartos Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Quartos Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Lobby
Área Panaji Número de quartos: 72
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 79 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (79)
Seleccionar por:
Bruno R. Casal Portugal, 29 de março de 2013
No centro de Goa impecável para quem quer visitar

Possibilidade de alugar moto, local calmo
7,7
Pedimos um taxi de volta para o aeroporto e chamaram um serviço de transferencia pelo dobro do preço.
Bruno F. Casal Portugal, 24 de maio de 2012
Hotel razoável mas um pouco distante de Panaji

Dimensão dos quartos
6,7
Os quartos sao bastante bons e a limpeza boa para a Índia, foi pena que a piscina estava em obras. Pequeno almoço razoável.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visitar Old Goa
Alexander G. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 25 de outubro de 2014
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Lokesh P. Casal United States of America, 12 de julho de 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Casal Sri Lanka, 30 de abril de 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 18 de abril de 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 16 de março de 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. Viajante solitário Ireland, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8,3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.
Ashish M. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2013
Great stay, satff made all the difference

Staff, Food and Cleaniness
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Our every need was taken care of. Would stay again.
Gisele F. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 25 de outubro de 2013
very clean, staffs polite and location good

beautiful decoration and furniture , space and very clean
10
was a lovely time over there , I recommend it

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Sala de FitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Sala de FitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - LobbySandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Exterior do HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Exterior do HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Exterior do HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07