Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, North Goa, Índia 403 004

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 100 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (100)
Ordenar por:
Guilherme M. Casal Portugal, 31 de dezembro de 2014
.

.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Bruno R. Casal Portugal, 29 de março de 2013
No centro de Goa impecável para quem quer visitar

Possibilidade de alugar moto, local calmo
7,7
Pedimos um taxi de volta para o aeroporto e chamaram um serviço de transferencia pelo dobro do preço.
Denunciar este comentário
Bruno F. Casal Portugal, 24 de maio de 2012
Hotel razoável mas um pouco distante de Panaji

Dimensão dos quartos
6,7
Os quartos sao bastante bons e a limpeza boa para a Índia, foi pena que a piscina estava em obras. Pequeno almoço razoável.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visitar Old Goa
Denunciar este comentário
Clyde D. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Denunciar este comentário
Karan G. Casal India, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Denunciar este comentário
Arjun V. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 19 de novembro de 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Philippe F. Viagem de Negócios France, 19 de novembro de 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Denunciar este comentário
Valerie J. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de novembro de 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Valerie J. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de novembro de 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Tiwari A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - RestauranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Sala de FitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Sala de FitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - LobbySandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Exterior do HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Exterior do HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Exterior do HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - QuartosSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06