ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Casa de Banho Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurante Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Centro de Negócios Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior do Hotel Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sala de Fitness
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior do Hotel Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sala de Reuniões Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurante Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos
Localização: Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh Número de quartos: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2008 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (2008)
Tiago S. Casal Brazil, 10 de outubro de 2011
Good hotel

Location
8
Bom hotel, com uma otima localizacao, proximo ao mercado e a varios shoppings e restaurantes. Quarto simples, pequeno e limpo. Cafe da manha descente. Atendimento organizado e sem problemas com o idioma, recomendado para esradias curtas para aproveitar o centro da cidade. Sem luxo porem vale a pena pelo preco.
Jose M. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 30 de dezembro de 2009
hotal simpatico

localização
7,7
Muito boa a localização, é pena que o pessoal não fale melhor Inglês. Mas, Obrigado por me ajudarem a recuperar uma mochila perdida dentro de um táxi
Thays A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 6 de outubro de 2009
Confortavel

confortavel muitos canais na tv a cabo e banheiro maravilhoso
8
fiquei neste hotel somente duas noites, mas gostei muito do quarto, eh muito confortavel, esta certo q a tal da vista para a cidade nao eh bem uma boa vista, mas acho q as vistas de qualquer hotel desta regiao serao a mesma, ou seja, outros predios em volta. mas dentre os hoteis que olhei pela regiao, este provavelmente era o melhor, o preco eh razoavel, a localizacao eh muito boa, 15min, do aeroporto e cinco minutos a pe do Ben Than market. Mas como eh em toda esta regiao, nao tem mercados nem restaurantes por perto, tive de andar pelo menos 20 min. para achar um bom restaurante.
Dica para compras: comprar no mercado noturno eh bem melhor pois os precos sao muito masi em conta. E como em toda asia, se vc estiver mesmo interessado, nunca compre pelo preco oferecido, negocie bastante, pois eles aumentam os precos nas alturas quando somos turistas.
Gladys G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
Very pleasant!

good location, friendly and helpful staff especially those in the morning shift; immediately given a room upon early check-in
8,7
Sanouva has clean and quiet rooms. We were immediately brought to our room upon check-in at around 11am. Front desk staff are fluent in english, friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check out at 1pm and had our luggages left at the front desk for safekeeping while we whiled away our time around the city till we left at 9pm for the airport. Will surely recommend thid hotel to my friends and officemates.
Jennifer S. Casal United States of America, 3 de abril de 2014
Nice place good location

Well equipped clean rooms, wifi and easy to find.
8
We had a nice stay split between 3 days (the first two night then one more after a visit to Mui Ne). It was comfortable, quiet, clean and had a nice buffet breakfast.
Darrell S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 31 de março de 2014
Relaxing

Cleanliess, quiet, centrally located
6,7
Nga N. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de março de 2014
An average hotel. Very basic. Nothing special.

Location
5,7
Reception staff were unfriendly. We dialled reception from our room and they quickly answered our question and hung up even though we haven't finished. We had to call several times to get our answers. We were told by one girl that we get 5 complimentary pages of printing (for our flights). Then when we we printed, another girl was going to charge us so I complained and we got it free. Breakfast was very basic toast -bacon & eggs, baked beans, Vietnamese congee and fried rice. Nothing special. We stayed in the sanouva deluxe room. Room has windows. The bathroom was clean but the shower screen had this huge sticker which said 'get naked!' Really weird but must be their Art Deco ??? Bed sheets were not soft and fluffy like other placs we stayed. An typical 3 star hotel. Good enough.
John C. Casal United States of America, 9 de março de 2014
A truly excellent place at reasonable rates!

Incredibly skilled and friendly staff, great breakfasts, and good rates.
10
Excellent!! A young, smart, friendly staff; a very nice room that was modern and clean; really good breakfasts; close to all the major attractions and lots of good restaurants and street food; and all at very reasonable rates!
Carol M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent hotel for a good price

Price, comfort, location
9,3
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is excellent--great location, friendly staff, good price, comfortable and clean accommodations.
Sian S. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de janeiro de 2014
Good hotel

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
Good hotel in central location near Ban Tanh market. Attentive and friendly staff. Good standard of cleanliness and decor throughout. Would recommend this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Casa de BanhoSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Centro de NegóciosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior do HotelSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sala de FitnessSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior do HotelSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sala de ReuniõesSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04