Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 225 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (225)
Ordenar por:
Qianwen B. Viagem de Negócios China, 17 de abril de 2016
Taveler
6
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Bruce O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de março de 2016
Front Desk tried to charge me 2 nights for 1 night

Not much
4,7
Poor experience. Bad front desk staff, no towels, key did not work, etc. Hotel is not recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Archelle J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Sandra B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Denunciar este comentário
Jon H. Casal United States of America, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Denunciar este comentário
Gayzelle P. Casal Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Good stay
6
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was okay as well as the facilities. The Wifi has weak sgnal. It a bit far from the main city thoroughfare and had to travel by cab to visit the places we wanted. But its a good location nonetheless if you want to just relax and go less on shopping.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai K. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de outubro de 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Luisa B. Casal Philippines, 13 de outubro de 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
So H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 29 de agosto de 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Denunciar este comentário
Hyong J. Casal South Korea, 19 de julho de 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PraiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PraiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VistaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilidadesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilidadesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VistaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LojasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilidadesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08