Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Quartos Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrada Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Varanda/Terraço Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Quartos Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sala de Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Quartos Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Quartos Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Imediações Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sala de Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepção Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Varanda/Terraço Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Quartos Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lojas Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Praia
Localização: Tamuning Número de quartos: 105

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 122 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (122)
Maria W. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Grupos South Korea, 2 de março de 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de dezembro de 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de novembro de 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de setembro de 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Casal China, 22 de setembro de 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Casal Germany, 29 de julho de 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Casal China, 29 de maio de 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de abril de 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntradaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Varanda/TerraçoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Sala de FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ImediaçõesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Sala de FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepçãoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Varanda/TerraçoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - LojasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PraiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PraiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VistaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03