ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Quartos Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrada Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Varanda/Terraço Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Quartos Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sala de Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Quartos Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Quartos Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Imediações Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sala de Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Recepção Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Varanda/Terraço Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Quartos Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurante Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lojas Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Praia
Área Tamuning Número de quartos: 105

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 139 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (139)
Seleccionar por:
Frida D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de julho de 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Viajante solitário Japan, 26 de junho de 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Casal Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Casal United States of America, 27 de maio de 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Grupos Hong Kong, 3 de maio de 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 1 de maio de 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Grupos South Korea, 2 de março de 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de dezembro de 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Jason J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de dezembro de 2013
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet

Quite, cheap, and near the beach
7,3
Overall pretty good stay

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntradaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Varanda/TerraçoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Sala de FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ImediaçõesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Sala de FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RecepçãoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Varanda/TerraçoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestauranteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - LojasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscinaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PraiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - QuartosSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PraiaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VistaSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07