ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 058476 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de Banho
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de Banho Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de Banho Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de Banho Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Entrada Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Entrada Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3315 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (3315)
Seleccionar por:
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 9 de junho de 2013
quase perfeito

localização, staff amigavel, boa variedade de pequeno almoço buffet
8,3
Ricardo D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 24 de abril de 2013
Quarto inacreditavelmente pequno

localização
4
Thi D. Casal Vietnam, 28 de setembro de 2014
Goog location

Good location, can find the food easily
7,3
Next time I will stay at this hotel again
Christopher L. Viajante solitário Canada, 28 de setembro de 2014
Very unique hotel

Interior, value and location
7
Could be a little cheaper but still affordable for such location. Room was small but enough for a good night sleep. Water is really hot and aircon is really cold, so that's really good!!
Chin M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable and Near MRT
7
Very near to MRT Chinatown, average size and affordable
Do T. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 24 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Location, Atmosphere
6,3
Quite good, except the room is too small. I actually am not satisfied with the old doorman who scold at me when the taxi comes to take me to airport but I tell him I need to go to toilet in 1 minutes, while the toilet (at lobby) is locked. He looks at me so angry though I think the taxi can wait for 2-5 min.
Chan S. Casal South Korea, 23 de setembro de 2014
Best location

Location, staff, only for short staying
8
I would recommend if you are only staying couple of nights. It was quite small and dark as there is no window in the room. You will have a problem with toilet if you are taller than 5".
Renato M. Viajante solitário Macau, 22 de setembro de 2014
Too bad for the price

location, location and location
5,7
Not so pleasant. the room was like a prison cell... the bed barely could fit my body in and I'm short and not really fat. But the worst I guess was the staff performance... they are lazy and not worried to solve our issues... during all my stay I only approach them 2 times. 1- because Internet wasn't working (and I needed it for work purposes): They said - Its raining! and didn't even bother to check the issue. 2- Asking for a taxi for the airport (3am). Reply was... go out with all your luggage and walk to the main street... plenty of taxis there... that as 10 min walking carrying 30 Kg of stuff... Not the answer I expected, specially in Singapore.
Rini H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Great Location

Location, Food around Hotel, Value for Money
9
When I enter the hotel, the lobby was so comfort, even though the outside was so noisy. Unfortunately the room was not because I can hear any sound from the next door. It was enough to make you wake up in the middle of night. The good things about my room is the cleanliness and big enough for one person. The staff was friendly and helpful. The best point for staying at this hotel is the location. It was so near with MRT Chinatown Station, just 5 minutes walk. Around the hotel you can find so many foods and souvenirs because it was the food and shopping area.
Joshua T. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Good for what you pay

Location, wifi, aircon
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapuraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de BanhoSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de BanhoSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de BanhoSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de BanhoSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Exterior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Exterior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - EntradaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - EntradaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Varanda/TerraçoSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A03