ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 058476 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de Banho Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Entrada Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Entrada Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3456 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (3456)
Seleccionar por:
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 9 de junho de 2013
quase perfeito

localização, staff amigavel, boa variedade de pequeno almoço buffet
8,3
Ricardo D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 24 de abril de 2013
Quarto inacreditavelmente pequno

localização
4
Chung Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Nice & Clean Hotel

Convenience, Comfortable, Clean
7,3
Nattanakorn P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

Good location in china town near mrt
8,3
Good location in china town near mrt
Bancha P. Casal Thailand, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Easy to MRT Chinatown station, easy to dine.

5 minutes walk from MRT station. Food street is in front of hotel. Stay in the midst of local shopping area.
7
Room is very small, to get more space by placed a luggage on the top of cloth cabinet. It lacated in the midst of a lot of famous places, such as Chinatown food street, Chinatown shopping area. Very close to MRT station that I can go any places easily, also SCMS's starting point. The best thing, it located very near Buddha Tooth Relic Temple that I went there every day for meditation.
Kalia P. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
not comfortable no mirrors for dressing .

nothing to say but its location is good.
5,7
Bad
Ka S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Tiny room, but very close to MRT

1. Close to MRT. 2. Close to Chinatown Food court. 3. private room
6
It's under refurbishment, some smell inside... The bathroom is very small, water leak to the room... But in general, it's nice that the room and bed quite clean, and new toothbrush , bottled water will be provided everyday
Alexandre L. Viagem de Negócios Belgium, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Price goes along the overall hotel value

Localtion, free wifi, cheap
6
This is a cheap hotel for sure with free wifi. During my stay there was some maintenance ongoing and the painting over my bed had 1 screw failing. To avid to get the painting on my face, I unhooked it and notified the staff. The next day, I stay at the hotel the morning with the "Do not disturb" sign on my door then left for meetings at 12.15pm after putting "Please clean my room" on my door. When I came back in the evening the sign was still there and, of course, my room was not done; at the reception, they said that the cleaning lady would only check once the sign on the door (???) and gave me the feeling that I was disturbing their chit-chat (???). Very noisy room as the glass doesn't cover the whole window space and you hear everything happening on the street (cars, people,...). Room is ok but basic.
Li P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de dezembro de 2014
regret booking this hotel

location
4
very bad experience staying in this hotel. after i off the aircon, room is still freezing cold. very bad sound insulation, early morning got woke up because next door is bathing.
Pim H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Feedback on the Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

Great location, clean and value for money
6
I was a bit disappointed by the porter service staff and one of the receptionist during my check in at 10am on 29 Dec 2014. I already put on request that i will arrive early and already reserved one room for my mum as she is old and not convenient to climb the stair. To my great astonishment, I was asked to wait till 2pm as my room was not ready and the special room that I reserved was assigned to other people. The way this male receptionist served me and responded to my queries left much to be desired. Worst scenario happened when I asked the porter who is a bit old as well if there is any escalator to go down and exit to this hotel, he answered in a very reluctant manner. When I asked him if he could assist my mum to walk down the escalator by showing us how to use the machine, he told me that by the time we switched on the machine, my mum could have walked down the stairs! i found him very rude and unfriendly. I said this hotel is not very handicapped and old folks friendly, as there are those stupid stairs to come in or go out the hotel. He asked me to feedback to the hotel management but he doubted they will do anything since this is a heritage hotel! He told me in a rude tone. Now, I wanna know, if this is really a heritage building, why there is an escalator all the way up to the hotel room but not from the entrance to the receptionist? In my booking, I asked for a old folk friendly room why the receptionist didnt give me a room in the other branch opposite this hotel which is more old folk friendly? The receptionist told me that all the single rooms in the Santa Grand Chinatown were fully booked and full stop. .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapuraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de BanhoSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Exterior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - EntradaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - EntradaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A06