Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapura 058476 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Quartos Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de Banho Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Entrada Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Entrada Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Chinatown Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
3739 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (3739)
Seleccionar por:
Joao C. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Honesta

Localização, preço e atendimento
7,3
Normal e tranquila. Wi-fi é péssimo, não funciona.
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 9 de junho de 2013
quase perfeito

localização, staff amigavel, boa variedade de pequeno almoço buffet
8,3
Ricardo D. Viajante solitário Brazil, 24 de abril de 2013
Quarto inacreditavelmente pequno

localização
4
Chee K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2015
Rude check-in staff

Location, unique design, price
6,7
I booked the hotel for my uncle and mum visiting from Malaysia. I helped them to check-in to the hotel but the hotel staffs were grumpy and rude. They asked for our documents to look for our booking and couldn't find it. It was a stack of paper, they had to flip over and over. All they had to do was look for my mum's name in the system (agoda.com). As they get frustrated, they asked me whose name was it book under. I presumed it was my name as I used my account. They searched for my name through the pile of papers again to no avail. In the end I spotted my mum's name and told him. Obviously embarrassed by his oversight, he didn't even acknowledge my help. But that's fine. As I collect the room key, I politely thanked the staffs but they didn't even bother to look at me or acknowledge my gesture. So we walked towards the main entrance to look for the room but was shouted at for going to the wrong direction. It was unnecessary to be rude. Decent hotel but poor reception staff. Will not book again.
Leh C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2015
Convinient location small rooms

Location location! Very near to mrt
7,7
Everything was okay except the very small rooms
Wei S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de junho de 2015
Nice decoration, value for money

location, cleanliness and good price
9,3
1 night stay and it was fine. Perfect location and easy accessibility to MRT station as well.
Shirley W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de junho de 2015
Room condition

Location, Clean & Staff
6
I have book single room and would like to highlight as follows:- - The bed a bit hard - Bathroom too small even it is single room. There is no proper place or no place for us to stand and take shower - No cup / glass in the room and also no kettle for us to boil water Since I only stay one night due to business trip, it is still okay but their internet is good. But not for my leisure trip.
Zoe C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Short Stay

Compact design. Uncluttered decor colours. Access to p ublic transport
6,3
It was on a Saturday nigh till Sunday morning. I did nof realise the shops below play disco, traditional to pop music. It was not a restful experience for me.
Eric L. Viajante solitário France, 21 de junho de 2015
Good location but small and noisy

Location, old-fashion style
5,3
Very little room, bathroom with minimum and very noisy (room on street side)
Jennifer T. Casal Singapore, 13 de junho de 2015
Great location with good food around

Location, good food around that opens till late night, clean bathroom
6,7
It was just a one night staycation, interesting interior hotel lobby, very compact room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapuraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - QuartosSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Casa de BanhoSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Exterior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - EntradaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - EntradaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Interior do HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapura

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04