Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20112 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Quartos Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salão de Baile Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurante Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurante Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lojas Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Quartos Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Quartos Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior do Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Piscina Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Piscina Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Quartos Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Quartos Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Quartos Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Quartos
Localização: Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 324
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 366 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (366)
Rianawati C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de abril de 2014
Centrally located, Convenient and Nice Hotel.

Clean and New, Convenient
7,3
The stay was great. The breakfast is much more than we expected. Taste from ok to good. The hotel for sure easy to find and just beside the big road.
Vincent D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2014
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2014
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9,3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. Casal Indonesia, 31 de março de 2014
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 31 de março de 2014
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7,7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de março de 2014
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8,7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. Casal Indonesia, 2 de março de 2014
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. Casal Belgium, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.
Hubertus V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean room and bathroom, centrally located
7,7
rooms are clean and nice, centrally located, only disadvantage was that the room was not available at check-in due to a late check out so i had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby
Erlina -. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de janeiro de 2014
good service

central location
7,3
the hotel location in central city, and near to shopping center. for the room is clean and comfortable. and price for the hotel is cheap.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - QuartosSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salão de BaileSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salão de BaileSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestauranteSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestauranteSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LojasSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - QuartosSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - QuartosSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior do HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - PiscinaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - PiscinaSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - QuartosSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - QuartosSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - QuartosSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07