Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Praia Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Imediações Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Imediações Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepção
Área Seminyak Número de quartos: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
81 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (81)
Seleccionar por:
Philip B. Casal New Zealand, 16 de julho de 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Mats M. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 18 de junho de 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Denunciar este comentário
Dianne P. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de junho de 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Denunciar este comentário
Mark L. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de maio de 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Denunciar este comentário
Tsjibbe J. Casal Netherlands, 17 de maio de 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Denunciar este comentário
Mark L. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de maio de 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Denunciar este comentário
Mark L. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de maio de 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Denunciar este comentário
Kellie W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de maio de 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Denunciar este comentário
Colin E. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Denunciar este comentário
Donna L. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - PraiaSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - RestauranteSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05