ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Praia Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurante Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos Sarinande Hotel Bali - Imediações Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Imediações Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepção Sarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de quartos: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 64 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (64)
Seleccionar por:
Lisa U. Casal Australia, 4 de novembro de 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Casal United States of America, 20 de outubro de 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Viajante solitário South Korea, 9 de outubro de 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Casal New Zealand, 24 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Viajante solitário Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Casal New Zealand, 24 de agosto de 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8,3
Great.
Cara C. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de maio de 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Dean K. Grupos Australia, 29 de abril de 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Daniel M. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de abril de 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - PraiaSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - RestauranteSarinande Hotel Bali - QuartosSarinande Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesSarinande Hotel Bali - RecepçãoSarinande Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02