Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 607 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (607)
Ordenar por:
John T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Benielyn L. Grupos Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9,3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Denunciar este comentário
Bernhard K. Viajante solitário Germany, 16 de janeiro de 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6,7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Denunciar este comentário
Mariecris B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2016
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6,7
Value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7,3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria M. Casal Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9,3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Denunciar este comentário
Youngchur S. Casal South Korea, 23 de dezembro de 2015
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Wilfred A. Grupos Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2015
Unattentive Staff

Location
5,7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Denunciar este comentário
Vera E. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2015
Some rooms may need renovations

friendly staffs, good location, affordable
6,7
The toilet needed renovation. Flow of shower was hard to control and length of shower head connecting pipe was short. Room is spacious and clean. Wifi connection sometimes gets poor. Our booking with Agoda did not reflect in their system so we had to wait for a bit to get checked-in.
Denunciar este comentário
Leonilo J. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 27 de outubro de 2015
I recomend this to my freinds its good

Location
8
Okay not bad
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauranteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Salão de BaileSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Salão de BaileSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala de FitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PiscinaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PiscinaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala de FitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Salão de BaileSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Salão de BaileSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauranteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauranteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilidadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - EntradaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilidadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilidadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestauranteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilidadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PiscinaSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilidadesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03