ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 299
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 531 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (531)
Seleccionar por:
Noel K. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Viajante solitário South Korea, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4,7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Yvonne V. Casal Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
not bad

location value for money
7,3
Mathias K. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 30 de janeiro de 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3,3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. Casal Australia, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Very average
4,7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Viajante solitário Sweden, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Casal Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.
Robert C. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Superb Hotel.

Price, Comfort, Style.
8
Vizarlene I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de dezembro de 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - QuartosSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B05