ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Jardim Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Imediações Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurante Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Jardim
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho
Área Legian Número de quartos: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1001 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (1001)
Seleccionar por:
Sidnei B. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 13 de junho de 2013
Perfeito para chegada em Bali, quartos limpos.

Cordialidade de toda equipe do Sr. Wayan, localizacao e flexibilidade .
10
Eu recomendo, e com certeza voltarei a este lugar maravilhoso !
Bruno P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 23 de maio de 2012
Bom !!

location
8
bom para compras e surf em legian! facilidades ao redor!
Ligia P. Casal Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2012
Good location, lovely rooms, but no free internet

Location
9
Gostei do hotel, boa piscina, a comida saborosa. Precisamos sair muito cedo, mas nos prepararam o café de manhã para viagem. O inconveniente é não ter internet grátis.
Rory E. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de março de 2015
cheap

price. location. convenient
6,7
Good
Noor A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 16 de março de 2015
Not as expected.

Hot shower, nice balcony, traditional balinese architecture
5,3
The room rate is inclusive of mosquitoes! The toilet is run down, misleading from the picture provided. Too simple breakfast.
Nur A. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de março de 2015
Terrible and horouble
2
I feel like stayin at boarding school. Old room, using old key, old cupboard, slow water pressure, small swimming pool, breakfast only get toast for free. The rest need to pay. The staff not friendly and did not prepare towel for my room.
Raymond B. Casal Australia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Outstanding value for money

Price, Bali style rooms, WiFi in rooms
8,7
Big rooms with TV, DVD, AC And WiFi in the deluxe rooms. We love the bali style deluxe rooms the best. You also get a modest fruit salad breakfast but additional items are available at a small additional cost. The restaurant has a wide range of tasty foods and very inexpensive prices. We ate in the hotel restaurant for several lunches. Recommended for the budget traveller - we love it.
Reuben M. Casal Canada, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

location
4,3
John K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
i dont come back any more

cheap
3,7
Needed to upgrades..
Sophie M. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Fantastic, well located budget accommodation

The staff, location, cleanliness, value, secure
9
I love the staff, such great value. And location is great. Close enough to party, quiet enough to relax. Weary walk to the beach. Airport is easily accessible too.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - JardimSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestauranteSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - JardimSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B05