ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de Estar Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurante Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de Estar Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Jardim
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Jardim Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Imediações
Área Legian Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 922 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (922)
Seleccionar por:
Sidnei B. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 13 de junho de 2013
Perfeito para chegada em Bali, quartos limpos.

Cordialidade de toda equipe do Sr. Wayan, localizacao e flexibilidade .
10
Eu recomendo, e com certeza voltarei a este lugar maravilhoso !
Bruno P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 23 de maio de 2012
Bom !!

location
8
bom para compras e surf em legian! facilidades ao redor!
Ligia P. Casal Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2012
Good location, lovely rooms, but no free internet

Location
9
Gostei do hotel, boa piscina, a comida saborosa. Precisamos sair muito cedo, mas nos prepararam o café de manhã para viagem. O inconveniente é não ter internet grátis.
Stephen C. Casal Australia, 25 de julho de 2014
Good value for money

Room,location,price
8,7
Always good
Laura G. Casal Denmark, 3 de julho de 2014
Decent, average hotel

Location, near the beach, good staff
7
An average hotel at a fair price. No internet in our room, but internet was available in the restaurant and lobby. Breakfast was not great (two pieces of toasted bread, coffee or tea, and some fruit), but this seems common for most budget/average hotels in this area of Indonesia. The staff was polite and attentive and helped us when we needed to find something in the city. Location was also pretty good; only a short walk to the beach (approx. 10-15 min on foot). Overall the hotel is okay for the price, but we would consider looking elsewhere if visiting Kuta again.
Jimmy G. Grupos Australia, 8 de junho de 2014
Great value for little money

It was cheap providing the essentials of a bed, shower and cleanliness.
7,7
Alexandre S. Grupos Brazil, 7 de junho de 2014
Good

Pool and location
8
Benjamin H. Grupos Denmark, 26 de maio de 2014
Bed bugs in the 3 rooms we had , don't go there

Walking distance to beach and shopping
3
There we bed bugs, and I got bitten everywhere on my body , discussing and I didn't want to sleep there the last night. We saw them crawling under the sheet, after we changed rooms I kept getting bitten. They can go into your backpack and you will never get rid of them. This is a big problem on this hotel , and should be on all of Bali. But this was just so bad and I would never go to this hotel and hope you won't. Breakfast is only 2 toasted Breads, that's it..
Pattarapan P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 20 de maio de 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

no more
4,3
to me, this is going to be the last time for the budget hotel. the water from shower smells unpleasant and have something come with the water! Lucky me that I found out for the last 3 days, so I didn't take a shower for my last 3 days, still thinking if I found out for the first day I may have to cancel it, and back home immediately. do not think about business trip in Jakarta after my vacation in bali. this is too much for someone who massively scared of parasite like me.
Kim M. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de maio de 2014
Quiet ,Friendly and Relaxing

Pool ,Gardens and Friendly Staff
6,7
Except for Electric problems ,I had a very enjoyable 3 weeks at the hotel ,And have stayed here a few times now

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestauranteSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - JardimSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - JardimSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A08