ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Jardim Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Imediações Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurante Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Jardim
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho
Área Legian Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 958 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (958)
Seleccionar por:
Sidnei B. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 13 de junho de 2013
Perfeito para chegada em Bali, quartos limpos.

Cordialidade de toda equipe do Sr. Wayan, localizacao e flexibilidade .
10
Eu recomendo, e com certeza voltarei a este lugar maravilhoso !
Bruno P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 23 de maio de 2012
Bom !!

location
8
bom para compras e surf em legian! facilidades ao redor!
Ligia P. Casal Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2012
Good location, lovely rooms, but no free internet

Location
9
Gostei do hotel, boa piscina, a comida saborosa. Precisamos sair muito cedo, mas nos prepararam o café de manhã para viagem. O inconveniente é não ter internet grátis.
David K. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de novembro de 2014
big room close to everything

location room size
8,7
Hotel is older very large rooms bathroom could do with a reno but other than that very nice stay. Quite place but walking distance to bars clubs resturaunts
Charmagne F. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de novembro de 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Casal Indonesia, 4 de novembro de 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Miranda B. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8,7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Debra M. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de outubro de 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8,3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.
Handy H. Grupos Indonesia, 19 de outubro de 2014
value for money

cheap but..
4,3
Janene H. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - JardimSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestauranteSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - JardimSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C03