Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 1119 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (1119)
Ordenar por:
Sidnei B. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 13 de junho de 2013
Perfeito para chegada em Bali, quartos limpos.

Cordialidade de toda equipe do Sr. Wayan, localizacao e flexibilidade .
10
Eu recomendo, e com certeza voltarei a este lugar maravilhoso !
Denunciar este comentário
Bruno P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 23 de maio de 2012
Bom !!

location
8
bom para compras e surf em legian! facilidades ao redor!
Denunciar este comentário
Ligia P. Casal Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2012
Good location, lovely rooms, but no free internet

Location
9
Gostei do hotel, boa piscina, a comida saborosa. Precisamos sair muito cedo, mas nos prepararam o café de manhã para viagem. O inconveniente é não ter internet grátis.
Denunciar este comentário
Lay T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de março de 2016
Good location for flight transit
6
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Jan M. Viajante solitário Denmark, 29 de março de 2016
J
5
You get what you pay for.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert L. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de março de 2016
room
5,3
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money
Denunciar este comentário
Tuqiang Z. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 23 de março de 2016
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
5,3
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Shahira R. Casal Malaysia, 17 de março de 2016
Poor accommodation
3
1) bedsheet looks dirty didn't change 2) mosquitoes all over inside the room 3) dirty floor 4) dirty bathroom 5) shower very slow Overall didn't expect from what i see pictures from Agoda
Denunciar este comentário
Linda C. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de março de 2016
Nice hotel

Location
6,7
Nice but aircon not working,staff were helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew H. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de março de 2016
Disgusting
1,7
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed out anywhere in the world. I booked the best room that they had and they gave me the worst room they had. They advertised a flat screen tv and my tv was a 30yr oldTV that was smaller than my tablet with only static. The included breakfast was an absolute joke consisting of two barely edible pieces of stale toast and a tiny bit of fruit. When I complained about the room they blamed Agoda for the mistake, it wasn't till I show them my booking on my phone until they admitted fault. In short you be better off sleeping on the beach than in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - JardimSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestauranteSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - JardimSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08