ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Quartos Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Piscina Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Jardim Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Jardim Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Imediações
Área Legian Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 942 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (942)
Seleccionar por:
Sidnei B. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 13 de junho de 2013
Perfeito para chegada em Bali, quartos limpos.

Cordialidade de toda equipe do Sr. Wayan, localizacao e flexibilidade .
10
Eu recomendo, e com certeza voltarei a este lugar maravilhoso !
Bruno P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 23 de maio de 2012
Bom !!

location
8
bom para compras e surf em legian! facilidades ao redor!
Ligia P. Casal Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2012
Good location, lovely rooms, but no free internet

Location
9
Gostei do hotel, boa piscina, a comida saborosa. Precisamos sair muito cedo, mas nos prepararam o café de manhã para viagem. O inconveniente é não ter internet grátis.
Nancy S. Viajante solitário Germany, 10 de setembro de 2014
better than what the reviews say!!!

clean pool! good and cheap restaurant! there are some helpful and really nice people working!
8
Joanne N. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
I have been staying regularly since 1990.

Staff remember you and know you
8,3
Great location close to the beach at a great price. Staff look after you and aim to please. It is a family owned business where the staff have been there for years. it feels like home in Bali. It's not perfect but people care for you and will help you with whatever you need. Visit and enjoy
Christine R. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
great value for money

wonderful helpful staff,rooms cleaned every morning while I was at breakfast.lovely big deluxe room
9,3
I have stayed there three times and always enjoy my stay,it is only a budget hotel,but well situated and fabulous staff,I love that I can park my motor bike at my room,in the deluxe ground floor rooms.very cheap restaurant with great staff.would not recommend to any one who is looking for luxury,bathrooms are very old, but the hotel had every thing I needed for a budget hotel,I will stay again
Stephen C. Casal Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Love this place it's the best value for money

Love the staff .,the hotel location great value
10
Always good as usual will not stay anywhere else I have stayed many times I feel right at home just love the sayang mertha hotel
Nee R. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Very close to all the destination

Clean, Comforth, Big Room
9,3
Great
Riski B. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 30 de agosto de 2014
best price

good I like this hotel
7,7
James P. Viajante solitário India, 27 de agosto de 2014
good

budget,
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - QuartosSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PiscinaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - JardimSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - JardimSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B05