Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Piscina SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Piscina SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Quartos SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Quartos SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Quartos SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Quartos SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Quartos SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Quartos SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Quartos SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Lobby SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Lobby SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Quartos
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 30

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

6,0

a partir de
17 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
3,9
Todos os comentários (17)
Seleccionar por:
Marcel T. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 24 de julho de 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah M. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Denunciar este comentário
Sangsu N. Grupos South Korea, 27 de abril de 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Urs A. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 18 de março de 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Denunciar este comentário
Steve S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Denunciar este comentário
Lani G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de agosto de 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Denunciar este comentário
Catalina C. Casal Philippines, 20 de julho de 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de março de 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Denunciar este comentário
Mary J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de novembro de 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard L. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de novembro de 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan IslandSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - PiscinaSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - PiscinaSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - QuartosSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - QuartosSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - QuartosSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - QuartosSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - QuartosSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - QuartosSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - QuartosSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - LobbySDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - LobbySDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03