ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho SDT Home Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho SDT Home Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho SDT Home Chiang Mai - Imediações SDT Home Chiang Mai - Imediações SDT Home Chiang Mai - Recepção SDT Home Chiang Mai - Entrada SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista
SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista SDT Home Chiang Mai - Vista
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 7

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 60 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (60)
Seleccionar por:
Alexandra M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de abril de 2015
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8,3
Elise Y. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 9 de abril de 2015
The staff was absolutely amazing!

Staff, location, price
10
Our stay was amazing! The nicest staff ever. We had lost our passport at the airport and they're were nice enough to drive us there and back!
Michelle S. Grupos Canada, 4 de abril de 2015
Good service but not worth the price

Staff, free coffee/tea in the morning
5,3
My stay was okay - the staff were friendly and helpful, which was nice. The room was very small and the beds were rock solid (I'm pretty sure the mattress was only 5cm thick). I had an absolutely horrible sleep every night we stayed there. The washroom was quite unique, but also a bit awkward as there are stones all over the floor with only stepping stones to walk on. As well, when you took a shower the drain seemed to be clogged a bit which caused the water to rise. The location also was not very good. It's on the outskirts of the Old City down an alleyway and is quite a walk away from anything. There are much better options in Chiang Mai within the same price range.
Wuh Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 23 de março de 2015
Good location-near sunday night market

Provide drinking/hot water, friendly and informative boss
7,3
Good stay except too many mosquito during night time. Difficult to find food
Oleksandra T. Viajante solitário Ukraine, 14 de março de 2015
Good place

Super friendly staff
9,3
Good place, all is very clean and very friendly staff. Free tea and coffe, bananas too
Siegrist E. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 11 de março de 2015
very good place - charming

friendly staff, good place
9
I liked to be thete
Robin V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 10 de março de 2015
A convenient and cheap place

nice garden/sitting area, free coffee/tea/bananas, small dorm (only 5 beds)
8,3
It was overall a pleasant stay. The only 2 negative things are the very hard beds (only 1 of the 5 beds in the dorm has a soft matress) and that I woke up at night, because near the dorm is some kind of pumping machine (I still don't know what it was) which made quite a lot of noise from 2-4am...so my night was not so good. But the guesthouse itself and the athmosphere is good.
Eugenio V. Casal Mexico, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
They call me Mr. Service

Great environment, they have everything you may need and outstanding service
10
We stayed in two guest houses in Chiang Mai before we got here and we wanted to stay in the city 3 more days just to stay here. The place is extremely well equipped and besides all the basics you get mosquito nets in each bed, free coffee, tea or water, you can rent scooters and tours, in fact people that don't stay there come to get the tours because they are so well planned. Pet that runs the place solves any problem that you may encounter, to the point that he got the guest house in Chiang Rai (our next stop) to make valid our payed reservation for one day later since we couldn't get a bus because they were all full. Best guest house so far in my trip, thanks for everything!
My C. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Great, except the cleanliness of the bathroom

Location, staff, comfortable
9
The location is great, just 10' mins walking to the Night bazzar, to Saturday/Sunday night market in Chiangmai. The staffs are awesome, they said hi & smile to me everytime i go out and be back, asked me whether i had a nice day, i felt so touched. The room, the toilet is clean, they gave me a big towel, a toilet paper, pocket of shampoo and soap to use, which i dun see in other dorms i stayed. The only bad mark is for the cleanliness of the bathroom, mice are everywhere. Please take more care & clean for the bathroom. But overall, i do feel really good spending my vacation here. wish i had more time in chiangmai
Chris V. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Great value, tiny blankets.

value, courtyard, pebble toilets
8,7
We would have happily stayed here longer as it's a nice place at a great price but we didn't really enjoy the area around the night bazaar so we moved back into the old town. If you're looking for a place to stay near the bazaar though you need not look any further. While a little snug the rooms are nice and the ambience of the hostel is really good. Staff are nice and friendly too. Tiny blankets though. Child sized really. If you're there on a chilly night like we were be sure to go and ask for more, though a normal adult sized blanket may do the trick.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C07