ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai do Sul, Mumbai, Índia 400039 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Casa de Banho Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Recepção Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Área de Estar Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Entrada Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do Hotel Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do Hotel
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do Hotel Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Entrada Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Recepção Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante
Área Mumbai do Sul Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 265 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (265)
Seleccionar por:
Simon P. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Vipul M. Casal India, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Vipul M. Casal India, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Shanthini V. Viagem de Negócios India, 19 de novembro de 2014
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4,7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.
Hussain M. Viagem de Negócios Saudi Arabia, 6 de setembro de 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Grupos South Africa, 19 de agosto de 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Casal United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de junho de 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de maio de 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Grupos South Africa, 10 de maio de 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Casa de BanhoSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RecepçãoSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Área de EstarSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - EntradaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - EntradaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RecepçãoSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B01