ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai do Sul, Mumbai, Índia 400039 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Quartos Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Casa de Banho Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Recepção Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Área de Estar Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Entrada Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do Hotel Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do Hotel
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do Hotel Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Atrações próximas Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Entrada Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Recepção Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante
Área Mumbai do Sul Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 259 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (259)
Seleccionar por:
Hussain M. Viagem de Negócios Saudi Arabia, 6 de setembro de 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Grupos South Africa, 19 de agosto de 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Casal United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de junho de 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de maio de 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Grupos South Africa, 10 de maio de 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Casal Ukraine, 4 de maio de 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Casal Germany, 4 de maio de 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Casal Australia, 16 de abril de 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7,7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - QuartosSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Casa de BanhoSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RecepçãoSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Área de EstarSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - EntradaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Exterior do HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestauranteSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Atrações próximasSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - EntradaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RecepçãoSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07