ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1306 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1306)
Seleccionar por:
Shuyan K. Casal Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8,3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Casal Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9,3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6,7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Casal Australia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9,3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. Casal Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

good value for money
10
Mayvika L. Casal Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2014
good hotel stay

good value for money
10
Fadzli Z. Casal Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Superb!

1. Cozy
9,3
Max P. Casal Australia, 30 de julho de 2014
Great resort for the money

Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
9,3
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.
Abdul Z. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
5
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Kevin C. Grupos Australia, 25 de julho de 2014
nice and clean, good size room and nice spa

spa, room size, location
8
Very enjoy and relax environment

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepçãoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntradaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04