ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1612 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1612)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de agosto de 2014
Quartos antiquados

Sossego, piscina, segurança 24 horas
5,7
Os quartos parecem melhores nas fotografias do que na realidade são. Fica um pouco distante das lojas e restaurantes. O jacuzzi é pouco limpo.
Georgina A. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de março de 2015
Great place, poor staff

Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
8
Daryl C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de março de 2015
Modern and clean villa resort

Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
9
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Lih H. Casal Malaysia, 22 de março de 2015
Pleasant Stay

Pool,Staff, Room
9
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Yea B. Casal Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Almost a perfect stay

cleanliness, privacy and staff
9
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.
Lik S. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 21 de março de 2015
Very Impressed

The room, the food and the staff are the best
10
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Belinda P. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 18 de março de 2015
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!

The only good thing was the doorman
5
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.
Furzanne G. Casal Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
Superb

Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
8,7
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
Izzat A. Casal Malaysia, 16 de março de 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big

Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
9,7
It's was great and awesome
Vimal V. Casal India, 16 de março de 2015
good

location, access and ambience
8,7
pleasant and comfortable

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01