ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1341 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1341)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de agosto de 2014
Quartos antiquados

Sossego, piscina, segurança 24 horas
5,7
Os quartos parecem melhores nas fotografias do que na realidade são. Fica um pouco distante das lojas e restaurantes. O jacuzzi é pouco limpo.
Chiaw H. Casal Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Very Impressive

Staff, room and location
9
we were happy with our stay. will be backed whenever we are in Phuket going gorward.
Donna G. Casal Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
3D2N Experience at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Good Location, Nice and quiet environment, Spacious Room
7
Just came back from a 3D2N stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort and I have very mixed feelings about this place. Starting with the Pros about the resort, I liked that it's situated within Patong area but not right smack in the middle where all the hustle and bustle is. Secondly, there is a shuttle service to and fro Patong Beach/Jungceylong Mall which saves us the expensive cab fares (eg. min.500thb per trip) For the cons, I realized that the resort is a little old, the furnitures in the room had dents and knocked marks etc. The lounging chair in my room had some sort of a stain on the seat and some of the furnishings around the room were rusty. The cupboard had a funky smell when opened hence I didn't hang anything inside. Not meaning to be picky but from the pictures I was expecting a very new and nice place etc and for these details I didn't have to look very close to notice them they were just very obvious. Room service food wasn't as good as I had expected and for the price I paid it wasn't very worth it. Overall my stay was good as the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout! However if given another trip back at Phuket I would try other hotels and might not stay here again.
Chi H. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de setembro de 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9,3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Tan E. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Wonderful resort.

spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
8
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Alira M. Casal Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9,3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Chakrit A. Casal Thailand, 6 de setembro de 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas

The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
8,3
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Joshua L. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic

Clean, great staff, friendly
9,7
Fantastic
Tan P. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 5 de setembro de 2014
Relaxing Stay

Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
9,3
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Jocelyn M. Casal Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Amazing

Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
9,3
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01