ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1666 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1666)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de agosto de 2014
Quartos antiquados

Sossego, piscina, segurança 24 horas
5,7
Os quartos parecem melhores nas fotografias do que na realidade são. Fica um pouco distante das lojas e restaurantes. O jacuzzi é pouco limpo.
Esmee T. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2015
Great but not perfect yet

Nice environment, friendly staff, comfort
6,7
It was a great experience but not reach perfect yet. I have stay 3 days 2 night at the suite room(k101 & k102) on apr 29 - may 1 2015. 1st of all, i book the room through agoda, but the Free round trip airport transfers is only applicable for people book through the official website. I have comment in it because i feel that however i book, i still also paid and stay at the hotel, why does it has to differentiate the applicable? 2ndly, K101 room jacuzzi is very dirty, the water was in yellow colour and a lot of leaf. I have inform the staff at reception for clean it but nobody come until the day i leave, so we have no choice and has to force only use the k102 jacuzzi even though the water is not yellow but it still have leaf. Lastly, the last day when i almost want to check out, I saw something crawl in front of me when i pack my cosmestic at the table. I don't sure it was cockroach or a bed bugs, but i hurry take a tissue and kill it. It got no blood so i don't sure which one is it. I left the tissue at the table, i hope the person that clean the room would able realise it. Except the 3 things above, overall is fine to me. The staff is all very friendly. The hotel is nice enough to ready breakfast for us due to we have to go for Similan Island but they willing to ready it early for just for us. The environment is quite and calm, it is very comfort to stay out of the city.
Chaiwat T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 29 de abril de 2015
Very Slow check outs

Location
6,3
King S. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de abril de 2015
worth trying

everything good, big room, good environment, while hygine can improve
7,7
Ronald D. Casal Australia, 28 de abril de 2015
Our stay in Patong

The room, the service, the location
7,7
The hotel was very nice, the staff lovely and the location was far enough from town for some quiet however close enough to be able to Tuk Tuk into town in less than 10 minutes. The only reason we didn't rate this hotel higher was because of the smell in and around areas of the resort. We needed to burn incense to overcome the odour. Unfortunately this detracted from our stay.
Chee K. Casal Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
Nice but a bit run down exterior

A lots of privacy. Exclusive location is on top of the hill, near to al amenities if you have your own transport
4,7
Very calm and peaceful. Exciting because we own a transport to go around
Raffaele C. Casal Italy, 16 de abril de 2015
Great stay at sea pearl Villa

Comfortable room, nice staff, location for couple
9,7
Sea Pearl Villa is a great resort for family and couple looking for quite place and far from crowd, the room is great with outdoor jacuzzi and staff are very nice.
Gordon C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2015
One of the best value for money

Location price and private jacuzzi
8,7
Sivam R. Casal Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
1. No make up table inside room, 2. jaguzzi water

spacious, clean, nice
8
Okay, not so great.
Raffaele C. Casal Italy, 13 de abril de 2015
Great stay at Sea Pearl Villa

Cleanliness, Quite Place, Nice Staff
9,3
Sea Pearl Villa is really wonderful, quiete place is good especially for family and couple ,who want stay far from crowd and noise this is the right place. The only think is a little far from centre I suggest to rent a scooter to go around all Phucket beach, Room are very comfortable with nice jacuzzi outdoor, very great stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01