Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1275 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1275)
Seleccionar por:
Hau Y. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos

Can't think of any...
3,3
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Hoo W. Casal Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Nice view

Swimming pool
8,7
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Yeo H. Grupos Singapore, 15 de julho de 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
7,3
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Jacyln O. Grupos Singapore, 15 de julho de 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!

The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
8,3
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Mohamad A. Grupos Singapore, 14 de julho de 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family

Windy, cosy and room pool
9,7
Vijaiyan K. Casal Malaysia, 8 de julho de 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Grupos Hong Kong, 8 de julho de 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Koh J. Grupos Singapore, 30 de junho de 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
9
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepçãoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntradaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05