ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vista Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Imediações Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 1451 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1451)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de agosto de 2014
Quartos antiquados

Sossego, piscina, segurança 24 horas
5,7
Os quartos parecem melhores nas fotografias do que na realidade são. Fica um pouco distante das lojas e restaurantes. O jacuzzi é pouco limpo.
Guang L. Casal Singapore, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Wonderful stay

Staff hospitality, huge rooms and comfortable beds
8,7
Really enjoyed my stay. Thank you Sea Pearl Villas Resort! I will definition recommend to friends and colleagues who are coming to Phuket.
Arun S. Casal India, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Beautiful hotel , niece comfortable and comfort le

Niece ambience , nice decorations, nice clean hotel and very too beach , isolated
9,3
Nice good cozying, quite hotel
Joanna K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Good resort

Friendly staff, nice relax resort, comfortable
9,7
A very nice resort to rest!
Siti F. Casal Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2014
AWESOME STAY

wonderful stay, beautiful location, amazing staff.
9
let me just start by saying that the staff at sea pearl villas are just amazing; from the front desk to the concierge and even the security guards, you can never walk through the hotel without being warmly greeted by either of them. not only that, the staff are also quick and accomodating to accede to requests. it was my bf's birthday and they gave us a complimentary room upgrade as well as birthday cake for my bf. truly wonderful :) the one-bedroom suite that we were in was amazing. we absolutely loved the bathtub, jacuzzi and the outdoor swimming pool that we had all to ourselves (because the block that we were in was relatively empty). my bf and i have vowed to return to sea pearl villas when we get to phuket next time.
Karoline L. Casal Australia, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Great value for money

Location, amazing one bed suite, great staff
9,7
Ammar S. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Beautiful and comfortable

Location, beautiful hotel and comfortable
9,3
V had an excellent 5 days stay, everything about the hotel is great except the jacuzzi doesnt have hot water so that was the only drawback. Everything else about this hotel is great!
Chai Y. Casal Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Spacious and comfortable!

Spacious room, clean, peaceful environment away
8,7
Really pleasant stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! Room is spacious and clean but wifi connection in the room is rather unstable. Jacuzzi is cold but acceptable for a hot weather in Phuket and it is really nice to soak in it after a day out at the beach! One thing to note would be that some insects and leaves may land in the jacuzzi as it is outdoor. Staff are friendly and helpful! Shuttle bus service provided on an hourly basis starts from 10am and ends at 8pm. Mr Robin was particularly helpful to all my queries and requests! Would definitely recommend staying here for a relaxation experience.
Hadianto B. Casal Indonesia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent villa with superb service and spa

1. The views were stunning. We could see the mountains and sea from the jacuzzi in our villa.
9,3
Christine K. Casal Singapore, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Serene, gorgeous and comfortable

Excellent Service, amazing room and peaceful resort which is away from the bustling crowd but yet still within close proximity.
9
I was awed by the beauty of the resort upon arrival and impressed by the service. We got upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was really lucky of us. The jacuzzi can be improved as the water is cold and it tends to attract flies. However, the pool was pretty. Free Shuttle service provided to Patong made the resort very accessible. Overall, an incredible stay which I would highly recommend.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06