Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quartos Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurante Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 188
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1266 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1266)
Seleccionar por:
Vijaiyan K. Casal Malaysia, 8 de julho de 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Grupos Hong Kong, 8 de julho de 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Koh J. Grupos Singapore, 30 de junho de 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
9
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
Dennis D. Grupos Singapore, 30 de junho de 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area

Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
7,7
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Tarng H. Casal Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2014
It is great and value for money

enjoy and relax
7,7
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
Muhammad F. Grupos Singapore, 26 de junho de 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.

The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
8,7
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Khairil A. Grupos Singapore, 25 de junho de 2014
A great stay!

the facilities, staff and comfort.
7,7
Lim H. Grupos Singapore, 23 de junho de 2014
Nice & relax

Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
5,7
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RecepçãoSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntradaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VistaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PiscinaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestauranteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - QuartosSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04