Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Piscina Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Piscina Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Casa de Banho Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Cozinha Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos
Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Casa de Banho Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/Terraço Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/Terraço Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Entrada Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 42 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (42)
Ordenar por:
Kylie K. Grupos Australia, 8 de novembro de 2015
.

.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Lilian M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 24 de setembro de 2015
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Denunciar este comentário
Christine S. Grupos United Kingdom, 1 de agosto de 2015
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Denunciar este comentário
Chad C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 27 de julho de 2015
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Denunciar este comentário
William W. Casal Australia, 27 de maio de 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Denunciar este comentário
Mary L. Grupos Australia, 10 de maio de 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Katie D. Casal Australia, 15 de março de 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Denunciar este comentário
Graham L. Grupos United Kingdom, 13 de março de 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Denunciar este comentário
John M. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de novembro de 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Denunciar este comentário
Lucia F. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 19 de setembro de 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday IslandsSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Casa de BanhoSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - CozinhaSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Casa de BanhoSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - EntradaSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03