ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto Suite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Casa de Banho Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Vista Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Casa de Banho Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Casa de Banho Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 30 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (30)
Seleccionar por:
John M. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de novembro de 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 19 de setembro de 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Grupos Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Família com crianças mais velhas France, 22 de julho de 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 6 de julho de 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 19 de abril de 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. Casal China, 3 de março de 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7,7
John S. Casal Australia, 24 de janeiro de 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9,3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 23 de janeiro de 2014
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. Casal Ireland, 27 de dezembro de 2013
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8,7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - VistaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - CozinhaSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06