Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 883 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (883)
Ordenar por:
Taro O. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 14 de agosto de 2012
Perfeito para relaxar.

Cafe da manha com muitas opcoes
9,3
Proximo a estacao bts do metro este hotel da a possibilidade a todos que visitam bangkok pela primeira vez de conhecer a cidade de forma pratica e com custo baixo.Exelente hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Nuno M. Casal Portugal, 28 de março de 2012
Simpatia e profissionalismo

Boa localizacao (perto da praia) e simpatia dos empregados
8,7
Wi-Fi gratis com uma boa piscina. Excelente pequeno almoco.
Denunciar este comentário
Ayn K. Casal Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Great location

Service, Location and it was a modern type hotel.
8
Our stay from the hotel was great! One thing that needs improvement is the breakfast variety. In addition they need to improve the sound proofing of the rooms as we can hear the conversation and or TV from the other room. The room is clean and the staff were very accommodating. They've attended to our requests right to the detail. The location is quite far from the clubs which I appreciate because it can be too loud, but if you appreciate the beach then this is a great area because it's a few meters away from the coastline, less than a five minute walk. There are a lot of places where you can eat local food as well. If I will come back I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Amit K. Casal India, 7 de janeiro de 2016
worst stay ever
2,3
i booked this hotel based on the picture provided..its located in commercial area and its nothing as what is shown in the pic...rooms are shady and ourdated..no lights...staff so rude..breakfast is the worst i ever had in any hotel...
Denunciar este comentário
Joey R. Casal United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Pics are deceiving
3,3
Wouldn't stay here again - the pics are very misleading and rooms are very basic and not worth the money we payed Location is fairly central - Phuket in general is a dump and I would recommend to just urs it as an overnight stop over to get to ur destination island - I would never go back
Denunciar este comentário
Minghui T. Casal Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2015
Good stay

Convenient location, Good service, Other parts of hotels easily accessed
7,7
Room was clean, housekeeping did a really good job. Buffet breakfast had a wide variety of food with different cuisine. Staff was really nice and friendly. Walls were too thin though, could hear the next door. Overall, i am satisfied with my stay here!
Denunciar este comentário
Ajay J. Família com crianças mais novas India, 4 de dezembro de 2015
great location and good value for money

Location, pool site, spacious rooms
9
Everything was good for money spent. Only unpleasant experience was at checkout they charged me 150 thb for a small hand towel since it was dirty since my 7 year old kid dropped some food on it... Not a big deal at all on all other pleasant experience but being a 4 star I have not expected such thing ...
Denunciar este comentário
Yee P. Casal Malaysia, 3 de dezembro de 2015
Clean and staff friendly

Very Clean, relax and the staff are friendly
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Sharmila S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de novembro de 2015
Thumbs Up

The hotel staffs were extremely helpful and effient to our needs and questions.
10
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. We choosed a room with pool view and unexpectedly we had the sea view too. Hotel room was really cozy and honestly we felt at home once we stepped into the hotel. There is a family mart near by the hotel which is about 2-3 mins walk from the hotel. Good Thai street food are also along side from the hotel. Good location, great food and wonderful staffs! As for Muslims, there is a mosque just straight ahead from the hotel for prayers. :) Hotel also provides shuttle service to get to jungcelon mall. Recommended stay to anyone who are planning their stay in Phuket.
Denunciar este comentário
Johannes E. Viajante solitário Germany, 15 de novembro de 2015
No Sea and Sand in sight...

Room, Bed
5,7
Pleasant enough not to upset me, this hotel has an extremely strange layout with walking distances of 10+min within the compound. Breakfast was below average, pool a bit inconvenient but room standard was fine. Overall an alright experience but definitely haven't been wow-ed. Will try another hotel next time.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Salão de BaileSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05