ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 731 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (731)
Seleccionar por:
Taro O. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 14 de agosto de 2012
Perfeito para relaxar.

Cafe da manha com muitas opcoes
9,3
Proximo a estacao bts do metro este hotel da a possibilidade a todos que visitam bangkok pela primeira vez de conhecer a cidade de forma pratica e com custo baixo.Exelente hotel
Nuno M. Casal Portugal, 28 de março de 2012
Simpatia e profissionalismo

Boa localizacao (perto da praia) e simpatia dos empregados
8,7
Wi-Fi gratis com uma boa piscina. Excelente pequeno almoco.
Yin H. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!

Location, food nearby, pool
3
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)
Galib A. Casal Australia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Comfort, cheap and best value for money

Awesome roof top view, cheap and comfortable
8
Best value for money
Thanh L. Casal Australia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. Casal Malaysia, 13 de setembro de 2014
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. Casal Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Casal Indonesia, 3 de setembro de 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Casal Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08