ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 708 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (708)
Seleccionar por:
Taro O. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 14 de agosto de 2012
Perfeito para relaxar.

Cafe da manha com muitas opcoes
9,3
Proximo a estacao bts do metro este hotel da a possibilidade a todos que visitam bangkok pela primeira vez de conhecer a cidade de forma pratica e com custo baixo.Exelente hotel
Nuno M. Casal Portugal, 28 de março de 2012
Simpatia e profissionalismo

Boa localizacao (perto da praia) e simpatia dos empregados
8,7
Wi-Fi gratis com uma boa piscina. Excelente pequeno almoco.
Noel P. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 9 de agosto de 2014
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Casal Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2014
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8,7
It was great!!!
Siew S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable bed

Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
8,7
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Cara C. Casal China, 31 de julho de 2014
Big garden hotel but noisy small room

Beautiful garden but awfully noisy room
6,3
Partial view of the beach which is ok, but quite small for that price. Good breakfast, friendly staff. The worst thing is, at 12am in the morning, when we try to get some sleep, we can clearly hear someone talking next door, just normal conversation, no yelling! How awfull is that! At the end of the day, we just want a good night sleep! But we can not! We wait until the couple get to sleep then we do. Imagine if they want to have some more fun at night and we will never get our sleep! So angry that night but feel happy that I only need to stay there for one night! If that is a four stars standard hotel, I will never book one!
Ngoc P. Casal Vietnam, 30 de julho de 2014
Nice sea view worth your money.

Fruit street, nice place.
7,3
recommend to the couple and family group.
Kotomori K. Casal United States of America, 29 de julho de 2014
Worst custmer service
2
I got the this hotel found the location to be a little far from the center of patong beach , and getting to my room was a little odd had to mutiable elevators and walk a bit. So I had ask to check out early I recommend when booking this hotel you make sure it's where you want to stay don't care about custmer service at all Bad services
Louis M. Grupos France, 29 de julho de 2014
Hotel is huge

Location, Staff, View
8
Sea Sun Sand (S3) is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. The mattress was big but so hard I had back pain the next day. Sea view is quite nice, and pool area pretty cool also. One thing you must know is that the hotel is HUGE. We needed use 3 elevators to finally reach our room, which was at the far end of the area. Overall, the hotel is really nicely decorated and has a nice feeling to it all. Rooms are above acceptable for this price range, not fancy but nice.
Louis M. Casal France, 28 de julho de 2014
Nice view

View, Location, Pool
8
Sea Sun Sand (S3) is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. The mattress was big but so hard I had back pain the next day. Sea view is quite nice, and pool area pretty cool also. One thing you must know is that the hotel is HUGE. We needed use 3 elevators to finally reach our room, which was at the far end of the area. Overall, the hotel is really nicely decorated and has a nice feeling to it all. Rooms are above acceptable for this price range, not fancy but nice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06