Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Área Patong Número de quartos: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
849 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (849)
Seleccionar por:
Taro O. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 14 de agosto de 2012
Perfeito para relaxar.

Cafe da manha com muitas opcoes
9,3
Proximo a estacao bts do metro este hotel da a possibilidade a todos que visitam bangkok pela primeira vez de conhecer a cidade de forma pratica e com custo baixo.Exelente hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Nuno M. Casal Portugal, 28 de março de 2012
Simpatia e profissionalismo

Boa localizacao (perto da praia) e simpatia dos empregados
8,7
Wi-Fi gratis com uma boa piscina. Excelente pequeno almoco.
Denunciar este comentário
Feng Y. Casal China, 23 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable room

Nice, clean, friendly.
7,3
The room sound-proof can be improved. Others are nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee H. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de agosto de 2015
Short gateaway

Room design, location, air-con
8,3
Quite fun and interesting.
Denunciar este comentário
Dongmin W. Casal China, 13 de agosto de 2015
Lousy service, bad room condition

Sea view is ok
4,7
Overall stay experience is bad. Firstly room condition is not well maintained, bathtub tap is like Urine, the hot water becomes room temperature by the time there is enough water for you to sit in, linens are worn out and got sands on it. The fruit basket they put on the table is all rotten, we don even dare to touch.Secondly the noise isolation is too bad, my beighouring room is make hell lot of noise every night until late night. I called guest service at least 5 times a day but it did not work so I had to sleep after all of my neighbour settle down which is like 1am daily. Thirdly the front office staff is very unprofessional and Impolite, my car rental company picked up my car at the reception in a morning but to my surprise, nobody knows where the car went when I check with them at evening when I came back, this is simply because the staff never record the pick up and he simply pass the car to any fellow who collected it. It is scary! After this receptionist knock off, nobody knows where is the car... The most rediculous thing is when I was checking with them about the car, the staff on duty even accused me for not returning the car in person. The verbal apology from the duty manager was unacceptable since her staff argued with me for at least half an hour! Later when I checked about the airport shuttle service withy the dm, she even over quoted me at least 400 baht more than outside price, which is very disappointing. I even had a suspected food poisoning after eating the meat they catered in the breakfast buffet, but this one is unsure because I m not sure whether I feel sick for one whole day because I caught cold or it is really because of their food. Overall it is a disgusting trip
Denunciar este comentário
Suebwong P. Grupos Thailand, 1 de agosto de 2015
Poor service and below standard
4
Nothing impressed me. I bought one night and a free massage/spa deal showed in the hotel's facebook front page. But when I arrived and asked the staff about the deal, they didn't know about it and refused to give me the spa! I had to contact Agoda customer service for helping me to get the deal i bought! Very irresponsible And also the hotel was noisy, poor service and dirty.
Denunciar este comentário
Martin C. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 31 de julho de 2015
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES!
Denunciar este comentário
Martin C. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 31 de julho de 2015
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES! Should be a 5 star. Thank you all.
Denunciar este comentário
Tariq A. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 30 de julho de 2015
Beautiful Phuket. Beautiful people

Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff. Uninterrupted wifi
9,3
Wonderful. Service was good. Right on patong beach was added advantage.
Denunciar este comentário
Vikram B. Grupos India, 28 de julho de 2015
Sea Sun Sand - Don't go by the photos

Breakfast spread, location
4
Not good. Rooms were untidy, bathrooms were not good, staff is not customer friendly. Everything in the bathroom is rusted. We requested the staff if we could get a light but they bluntly asked us to go down to the super market for that. Breakfast is the only thing that is good. Pool access rooms are pathetic and doesn't the hotel itself doesn't deserve a 4 start rating. You could rather book Novotel that is close by. Very bad attitude from the staff and you will definitely notice the prices for each item if that were to be broken. I can understand it's a policy but not presented that way to a guest. Definitely not booking or recommending it to anyone
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07