Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Área Patong Número de quartos: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
840 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (840)
Seleccionar por:
Taro O. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 14 de agosto de 2012
Perfeito para relaxar.

Cafe da manha com muitas opcoes
9,3
Proximo a estacao bts do metro este hotel da a possibilidade a todos que visitam bangkok pela primeira vez de conhecer a cidade de forma pratica e com custo baixo.Exelente hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Nuno M. Casal Portugal, 28 de março de 2012
Simpatia e profissionalismo

Boa localizacao (perto da praia) e simpatia dos empregados
8,7
Wi-Fi gratis com uma boa piscina. Excelente pequeno almoco.
Denunciar este comentário
Tariq A. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 30 de julho de 2015
Beautiful Phuket. Beautiful people

Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff. Uninterrupted wifi
9,3
Wonderful. Service was good. Right on patong beach was added advantage.
Denunciar este comentário
Ng K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2015
We are definately coming back soon

Awesome room great ambience at pool great pathway walking in or out to main lobby
9,7
This place will make u wana go back again & again & again😊 our kids love this place so much, they spent more time in room "busy with jacuzzi" or hours of water play at the pool! Although walking from front desk to room may take a lil distance....n need 3 different lifts to our room...we enjoyed every single step of it. All the greens, flowers or water features actualy makes u feel "it is not far" afterall😁 we hv stayed in other hotels during our previous trips to phuket but this is the only place we stayed that makes us wana go back again and stay at 3S again.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin K. Casal Malaysia, 21 de julho de 2015
GOOD HOTEL

NICE , CLEAN , LOCATION
6
VERY NICE HOTEL
Denunciar este comentário
Shuai C. Casal China, 20 de julho de 2015
Stay Review

1. Interesting and engaging activities every Mon, Wed and Fri. 2. Beautiful and taken away view. 3. Friendly and humorous staff.
8,7
It is one of the best hotels I ever stayed among the few hotels among the countries I went for. Great and prompt assistance was provided by the staff when I encountered problems. We really enjoyed our stay here. However, we found our room D106 rather dim in its lighting which we thought it could be improved.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamed K. Viajante solitário India, 19 de julho de 2015
Very nice

Good room service
9,7
Very peaceful
Denunciar este comentário
Xiaohui C. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2015
Pleasant stay, will definitely go back again

helpful staff, clean room and nice view
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ngo M. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 25 de junho de 2015
Smelly from garden, staffs not well train

Quiet,
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Mar N. Casal Singapore, 17 de junho de 2015
Nice deluxe jacuzzi room

Facing the ocean with nice jacuzzi at the balcony
8
Pleasant stay
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01