ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Quartos Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 724 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (724)
Seleccionar por:
Taro O. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 14 de agosto de 2012
Perfeito para relaxar.

Cafe da manha com muitas opcoes
9,3
Proximo a estacao bts do metro este hotel da a possibilidade a todos que visitam bangkok pela primeira vez de conhecer a cidade de forma pratica e com custo baixo.Exelente hotel
Nuno M. Casal Portugal, 28 de março de 2012
Simpatia e profissionalismo

Boa localizacao (perto da praia) e simpatia dos empregados
8,7
Wi-Fi gratis com uma boa piscina. Excelente pequeno almoco.
Chin K. Casal Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Casal Indonesia, 3 de setembro de 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Casal Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Yeng L. Casal Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Vivian W. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Nikita H. Grupos Australia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Complimentary Food Poisoning

View, House Keeping, Extra Toilet paper
4,7
Had the best stay here until the restuarant gave myself and my brother food poisoning and the manager refused to refund our meals despite this incident

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01