ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Vista Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximas Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Kid’s club Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Praia Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Praia Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Restaurante Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximas Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Vista Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximas Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximas
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 7
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 92 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (92)
Seleccionar por:
Randolph T. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. Casal Taiwan, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8,7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.
Yuliana O. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de janeiro de 2015
nothing nice there, no need to come back

nothing nice there no need to come back
4,7
David B. Viajante solitário Canada, 7 de janeiro de 2015
I Had a Great Stay at the Sea Turtle House

The Relaxing Hotel Atmosphere, The Snorkeling Boat Trip, and The Quiet Beaches.
10
For me, the Sea Turtle House was a quiet oasis. It's a small, friendly half-European managed hotel where you can really feel at home and communicate with the staff on a first name basis. The restaurant has tasty home-cooked meals. And the staff with often check with you if you are satisfied with everything. You have access to two quiet beaches, an almost exclusive craggy one right in front of the hotel and an uncrowded white sand beach which is about 300 meters away. They're very peaceful. No beach huts playing loud music. No buzzing jet skis or noisy motorboats. It's just you, a few other guests and the waves crashing. I went on an excellent boat trip (arranged by the hotel) with 7 other guests and we snorkeled in 4 different areas. I saw sea turtles, colorful fish and massive schools of sardines. Really great! However, If things get too quiet for you in the evening, the hotel can easily arrange a ride to the town which is a 10 minute or so ride away. I liked staying at the Sea Turtle House very much.
Emilie O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Pleasant stay

Walking distance to a beach, 150 php ride to restruants
5,7
The Sea Turtle House is a quiet, relaxed place to stay. When we booked it we didn't realuze how far away it was from the city, so make sure to stop by a grocery store on the way for snacks and such. The room was clean and simple but had ac, so no Mosquitos😄. We booked the swimming with whale Sharks tours BUT beware it's an extra 1010 php for the authority fees for each adult that's not included in the tour price. the owner's wife and very helpful and accomodating. If you have any questions or problems, talk to her only. The staff are friendly and helpful. The American breakfast is very good, I would recommend getting the fried bananas. It's a 10 minute walk via the shell beach to white beach. There is an area called Palma sans( or something like that ) with lots of restaurants only 150 php a away, ask the driver to stay or come back. You can also rent a scooter and drive yourself but be careful as the roads are rough and under construction. If you are seeking a quiet out of the way place for rest and relaxation. There are also hotels closer to Palma sans if you are needing more people and night life around. Overall, we had an ok stay here. was great and made me feel very welcome.
Gerardus C. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Nice place but too quiet for us. Not much to do

Relaxed and nice housereef for snorkling
6,7
Natalie M. Casal Switzerland, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Great location but missing charm

View/location on white beach, clean rooms with terrasse
7
Just restaurant needs a big refresh, (lights, music, and confortable chairs) the rest is great!
Yui L. Grupos United States of America, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Great CP value. Great service. Excellent view.

staff, and the dogs
10
Nothing but relaxing and enjoy great food.
Kumar R. Casal Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2014
Highly recommended resort

A family run resort. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Staff are helpful too. I highly recommend this place
9
Very safe, peaceful, relaxing and serene. Resort location was good. Great views of the beach. Resort had a beautiful landscape. Good snorkeling site right in front of the resort. Overall we had a very good stay. Will definitely come back in the near future and stay at Sea turtle house again
Henry B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de novembro de 2014
One of my favourite places on my trip

The staff!
10
The staff are all very nice, willing to help with everything and will arrange whatever it is you need. The room was ok, the location is quiet and relaxed. It is in a quiet area, not exactly in the town so just keep that in mind. It's right next to the water with excellent snorkelling (turtles and other things to be seen) and not far from the beach. I arrived on a Saturday evening and the owner said he could show me the town and we would have a beer together. Many hours later we returned back to the resort after a great laugh. Recommended if you want somewhere relaxing and safe whilst still having an adventure.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Turtle House Cebu CitySea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Cebu City - Kid’s clubSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - PraiaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - PraiaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestauranteSea Turtle House Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasSea Turtle House Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestauranteSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05