ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Vista Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximas Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Kid’s club Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Praia Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Praia Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Restaurante Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximas Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Vista Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximas Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximas
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 7
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 97 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (97)
Seleccionar por:
Ling A. Casal Malaysia, 14 de março de 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Simon H. Casal Malaysia, 10 de março de 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Werner D. Viajante solitário Germany, 8 de março de 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Randolph T. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. Casal Taiwan, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8,7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.
Yuliana O. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de janeiro de 2015
nothing nice there, no need to come back

nothing nice there no need to come back
4,7
David B. Viajante solitário Canada, 7 de janeiro de 2015
I Had a Great Stay at the Sea Turtle House

The Relaxing Hotel Atmosphere, The Snorkeling Boat Trip, and The Quiet Beaches.
10
For me, the Sea Turtle House was a quiet oasis. It's a small, friendly half-European managed hotel where you can really feel at home and communicate with the staff on a first name basis. The restaurant has tasty home-cooked meals. And the staff with often check with you if you are satisfied with everything. You have access to two quiet beaches, an almost exclusive craggy one right in front of the hotel and an uncrowded white sand beach which is about 300 meters away. They're very peaceful. No beach huts playing loud music. No buzzing jet skis or noisy motorboats. It's just you, a few other guests and the waves crashing. I went on an excellent boat trip (arranged by the hotel) with 7 other guests and we snorkeled in 4 different areas. I saw sea turtles, colorful fish and massive schools of sardines. Really great! However, If things get too quiet for you in the evening, the hotel can easily arrange a ride to the town which is a 10 minute or so ride away. I liked staying at the Sea Turtle House very much.
Emilie O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Pleasant stay

Walking distance to a beach, 150 php ride to restruants
5,7
The Sea Turtle House is a quiet, relaxed place to stay. When we booked it we didn't realuze how far away it was from the city, so make sure to stop by a grocery store on the way for snacks and such. The room was clean and simple but had ac, so no Mosquitos😄. We booked the swimming with whale Sharks tours BUT beware it's an extra 1010 php for the authority fees for each adult that's not included in the tour price. the owner's wife and very helpful and accomodating. If you have any questions or problems, talk to her only. The staff are friendly and helpful. The American breakfast is very good, I would recommend getting the fried bananas. It's a 10 minute walk via the shell beach to white beach. There is an area called Palma sans( or something like that ) with lots of restaurants only 150 php a away, ask the driver to stay or come back. You can also rent a scooter and drive yourself but be careful as the roads are rough and under construction. If you are seeking a quiet out of the way place for rest and relaxation. There are also hotels closer to Palma sans if you are needing more people and night life around. Overall, we had an ok stay here. was great and made me feel very welcome.
Gerardus C. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Nice place but too quiet for us. Not much to do

Relaxed and nice housereef for snorkling
6,7
Natalie M. Casal Switzerland, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Great location but missing charm

View/location on white beach, clean rooms with terrasse
7
Just restaurant needs a big refresh, (lights, music, and confortable chairs) the rest is great!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Turtle House Cebu CitySea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Cebu City - Kid’s clubSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - PraiaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - PraiaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestauranteSea Turtle House Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasSea Turtle House Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestauranteSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08