Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : STH

Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Praia Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Entrada Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Restaurante Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Vista Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximas Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Kid’s club Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Praia Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Vista Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Praia Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Imediações Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Vista Sea Turtle House Cebu City - Quartos
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 7
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 69 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (69)
Seleccionar por:
Atle A. Grupos Norway, 26 de junho de 2014
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8,7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. Grupos Philippines, 25 de maio de 2014
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3,7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.
Carter K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de maio de 2014
Fun

Sunset, home cooked food, seclusion
6,7
Sea Turtle house is a wonderful place with a wonderful staff. I spent two nights here and I highly recommend getting the Chicken Adobo for lunch. The place is directly on the water and I will admit that the sunset I viewed was spectacular. The staff is very friendly. It is made up of a family and they all make you feel right at home. The only thing I have to mention that I didn't like was the lack of information about the diving. I was there to specifically dive, but the information given was quite minimal in terms of where to go and location. Given I was coming directly from a resort that was designed specifically for diving, I believe the STH is more designed for families to enjoy a nice secluded vacation. The other guests were wonderful and the staff did an amazing job at accommodating their needs. Given the chance, I would definitely spend more time here. BE CAUTIONED OF THE MOSQUITOES and ANTS!!!!
Kenneth C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 2 de março de 2014
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3,3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. Casal Canada, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6,7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.
Nicholas L. Casal United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Annoying

Quiet surrounding areas
4,3
Nicole H. Viajante solitário Canada, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Peaceful oceanside retreat

Staff, ocean, view
8,7
This place is a little piece of paradise. The sunsets are beautiful, snorkeling from their little staircase down into the ocean was great fun (sea turtles are frequently seen - I saw 2). My photos from this place are popular with friends and family. That's because this place is simply gorgeous! The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. The food, while a little pricey, is incredibly delicious. It's a very quiet and peaceful place which is great when that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately it rained both days I was there and I got a little bored (obviously not their fault). My only real complaint is there are red ants on some of the outdoor furniture. But it's not a huge problem, and I still loved this place.
Cherryven A. Grupos United Kingdom, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Decided not to stay here as it was too far.

If you like a very quite and secluded surounding, then this might be the place for you.
4,7
Decided not to stay here after visiting the resort a couple of days before checking in. When we got to the place, there was no staff around. We had to look for them and eventually they came out and seems like to have been taking a nap. I looked at the room that I was suppose to have but found it too dark and and not tidy. The resort was not how I expected it to be. Even though I have paid for my room in full but opted to stay somewhere else as this resort was too secluded and far from everything else in Moalboal. This resort might be suitable for travellers who are looking for somewhere very quite with peaceful surroundings.
Erling O. Casal Norway, 24 de janeiro de 2014
nice -service-quiet-

staff-near sea-explore
6
it was good -we enjoy our stay --i wish it was more clean around in kitchen/restaurant- more diffrent food - -nice and quiet place-staff allways nice and try do best for the guest-recomande
Melonie J. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 12 de janeiro de 2014
Sea Turtle House

The closeness to the beach.
5
It took far too long at this hotel for everything. The owner took a very long time locating my reservation. There was only a thin sheet on each of the two beds and no extra blankets were available.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Turtle House Cebu CitySea Turtle House Cebu City - PraiaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - EntradaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestauranteSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Cebu City - Kid’s clubSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - PraiaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - PraiaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestauranteSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - QuartosSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - PraiaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestauranteSea Turtle House Cebu City - RestauranteSea Turtle House Cebu City - Kid’s clubSea Turtle House Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Cebu City - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Cebu City - VistaSea Turtle House Cebu City - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B04