Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : STH
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Vista Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrações próximas Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Kid’s club Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Praia Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Imediações Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Imediações Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Imediações Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Imediações Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Quartos Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Quartos Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Quartos Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Quartos
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Praia Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Restaurante Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Alimentos e Bebidas Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrações próximas Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Vista Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Imediações Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrações próximas Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrações próximas
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 7

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
112 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (112)
Seleccionar por:
Reynaldo E. Grupos Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
Awesome Hideaway

Very private, Relaxing and Nature Friendly
7,7
Last visit was actually my second stay and experience was better than what i have expected. What i like most at Sea Turtle House is the privacy of the place, not overcrowded as compared to other resorts. Best suited for relaxation for those looking for a quiet and serene environment. Will visit the place again for my xmas vacation..
Denunciar este comentário
Melinda M. Grupos Philippines, 29 de junho de 2015
average

quiet location, fantastic terrace, great staff service
6,3
There were some good points, but the bad points outweigh the good ones... Good: - i chose this resort because i wanted a quiet location and it delivered. - the terrace outside the room was just fantastic! you could dine outside overlooking the sea. - the staff were very courteous and quick to respond Bad: - it wasn't as clean as i wanted to... i saw a roach. - the extra bed (like a sofa bed) was terribly uncomfortable, it gave me a back ache.
Denunciar este comentário
Cristine C. Grupos Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
Sea turtle

Quiet, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7,3
Far from the road, you have to ride a tricycle for 15 min just to go to the main road. Food are overpriced but if you're looking for a quiet place with no distraction, sea turtle house is perfect.
Denunciar este comentário
Danica B. Grupos Canada, 9 de maio de 2015
A bit disappointed

The staff - super helpful
4
Arrived late (about 11pm) and had accidentally only registered one guest for a family room which can sleep 6. Manager was unaccomidating and rude, charged us more and switched us to two separate rooms - which Turned out to only sleep 3. Thankfully the other staff were helpful and brought us foamies to sleep on. Hostel was hard to find and quite far from town so we left early the next morning.
Denunciar este comentário
Seonghyeong W. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 5 de abril de 2015
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen O. Casal United States of America, 4 de abril de 2015
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Ling A. Casal Malaysia, 14 de março de 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Denunciar este comentário
Simon H. Casal Malaysia, 10 de março de 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Denunciar este comentário
Werner D. Viajante solitário Germany, 8 de março de 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Denunciar este comentário
Randolph T. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sea Turtle House MoalboalSea Turtle House Moalboal - VistaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Moalboal - Kid’s clubSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - PraiaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Moalboal - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Moalboal - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Moalboal - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Moalboal - QuartosSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - QuartosSea Turtle House Moalboal - QuartosSea Turtle House Moalboal - QuartosSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - PraiaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestauranteSea Turtle House Moalboal - Alimentos e BebidasSea Turtle House Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Moalboal - VistaSea Turtle House Moalboal - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Moalboal - Atrações próximasSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestauranteSea Turtle House Moalboal - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Moalboal - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Moalboal - Casa de BanhoSea Turtle House Moalboal - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Moalboal - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Moalboal - ImediaçõesSea Turtle House Moalboal - VistaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Exterior do HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSea Turtle House Moalboal - EntradaSea Turtle House Moalboal - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B08