Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Imediações Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Piscina
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Casa de Banho Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Entrada
Área Bang Thao Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
268 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
5,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (268)
Seleccionar por:
Mohamed S. Casal Jordan, 1 de setembro de 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7,3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmed K. Casal Egypt, 26 de agosto de 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nur H. Casal Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Denunciar este comentário
Chong C. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Denunciar este comentário
Kia K. Casal Singapore, 31 de julho de 2015
Nice villa and far away from town area

Kitchenette, pool and bed
5,3
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.
Denunciar este comentário
Kwai L. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 12 de junho de 2015
High privacy villa

breakfast, private pool, helpful staff
6,3
Hotel is a little bit old and need renovation I think. Many BIG cockcrouches which scared me. Wish the hotel management would take some actions on it cuz it's a very nice hotel actually. Please don't waste it. We stayed here for 2 relaxed nights. Very high privacy but restaurants around hotel not many choices, around 15 mins walking distance. But it has dogs chasing and barking at us at night. Better rent a car if live here. Overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff and thanks for the birthday cake!
Denunciar este comentário
Lee H. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de junho de 2015
horrible swimming pool water

big villa, nice breakfast and clean
7
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)
Denunciar este comentário
Allen H. Casal Singapore, 13 de maio de 2015
Seastone Villa J

Privacy, friendly and helpful staff, price
7,7
It was a pleasure stay with Seastone Pool Villas. Everything was almost fuss free. We booked the airport transfer with Seastone and rented a car at the villa during our stays. Breakfast was served every morning and the omelette is indeed the best (recommended by other reviewers too). It was a lovely getaway as the villa is located quite far away from Patong. Would definitely recommend Seastone to people who want a quiet getaway.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 22 de abril de 2015
ruined by no water supply since day 1

comfortable and huge villa with fantastic rain shower
7
The water supply is a the biggest issue here. No water since day one gosh. The villa is very nice and feel airy but lack of maintenance destroyed everything. The pool seems kinda dirty and we not even dare to go down. On the other hand, I love the huge classy bathroom with rain shower which is definitely worth the praise.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee K. Grupos Hong Kong, 18 de abril de 2015
Good

Good
9,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - PiscinaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Casa de BanhoSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08