Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Imediações Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Piscina
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Casa de Banho Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Quartos Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Entrada
Área Bang Thao Número de quartos: 15

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 278 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
5,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (278)
Ordenar por:
Tan H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Nice

The Pool is good and kid enjoy it
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Adrian C. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Live like a Pop Star

Privacy, food and peace.
10
Best to check in early as reception closes at 9pm.
Denunciar este comentário
Almutasim A. Casal Oman, 11 de novembro de 2015
Very good in solitude and calm and relax

I liked the very hotel in all respects as it quiet. The decor was very nice and the breakfast was delicious
8
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas T. Casal Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2015
Absolute privacy with your own personal pool

private pool, big living space, privacy
8
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!
Denunciar este comentário
Bok L. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de setembro de 2015
Stay away

Not too far from another better establishment.
3,3
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng W. Grupos Hong Kong, 5 de setembro de 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamed S. Casal Jordan, 1 de setembro de 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7,3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmed K. Casal Egypt, 26 de agosto de 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nur H. Casal Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Denunciar este comentário
Chong C. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior do HotelSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ImediaçõesSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - PiscinaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Casa de BanhoSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - QuartosSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06