ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Piscina
Área Karon Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1953 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1953)
Seleccionar por:
Higa T. Casal Brazil, 24 de outubro de 2013
Uma boa opcao para quem quer economizar um pouco

Bom, Bonito, Barato
6,3
Muito tranquilo. A piscina nao e grande mas tem uma vista para o mar muito bonita. Como fiz tres tours nos dias em que fiquei nesse hotel, foi uma boa opcao porque consegui economizar um pouco mais com estadia.
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 7 de outubro de 2011
Hotel bom!

Sussegado, tranquilo com bastante verde!
7
Atendimento foi bom! nada a reclamar! Quarto tbm muito bom! Piscina muito boa...de frente pro mar! cafe da manha bom tambem...vista do restaurante muito bonita pois pega a praia de karon inteira. Agora o restaurante de noite nao eh uma boa ideia...nao tem muita variedade e o preco nao eh bom! Agora para mim o que mais pesou foi sua localizacao, pois fica bem em cima da colina, toda vez que voce sai tem que gastar com taxi ou tuk tuks. e por perto nao ha nada!
Frederico C. Casal Portugal, 12 de outubro de 2010
Vista Fenomenal!

Vista, Piscina, restaurante e staff simpático
8,3
Este hotel fica fora da confusão de Pattong Beach, ainda que fique relativamente perto se alugar uma moto no hotel por dia!!O hotel tem óptimas condições de acomodação e os pontos altos para além dos quartos são a piscina que acaba numa queda e com vista para o mar e, ainda o restaurante que tem uma vista magnífica sobre a praia!!Os quartos são bungalows espalhados por um jardim gigante e cheio de vida!Pode ainda pescar neste hotel, para quem gostar....
Dica de restaurante: O restaurante do hotel tem uma vista divinal para além de um menu diversificado e de qualidade! Não eixe de experimentar!
Frederico C. Casal Portugal, 11 de outubro de 2010
Excelente Vista!!

Vista fenomenal; quartos amplos, elegantes e limpos; piscina fantástica!
8,3
Este hotel fica fora da confusão de Pattong Beach, ainda que fique relativamente perto se alugar uma moto no hotel por 5€/dia!!O hotel tem óptimas condições de acomodação e os pontos altos para além dos quartos são a piscina que acaba numa queda e com vista para o mar e, ainda o restaurante que tem uma vista magnífica sobre a praia!!Os quartos são bungalows espalhados por um jardim gigante e cheio de vida!Pode ainda pescar neste hotel, para quem gostar....
Dica de restaurante: Experimente o restaurante do hotel, pois tem uma vista magnífica e a comida é diversificada e boa!!
Christine C. Casal United States of America, 13 de novembro de 2014
a hidden gem

view, staff, ambiance
9
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Tyler M. Casal United States of America, 12 de novembro de 2014
Best location!!

Location, staff, view, everything!
10
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Xavier R. Casal France, 2 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel and quiet

Location
8,3
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Thomas A. Casal United States of America, 31 de outubro de 2014
great view

the view, the pizza and the grounds
6,3
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Wan L. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de outubro de 2014
Good stay

Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
7,7
Lee C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant

view
7,3
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Sala de FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Centro de NegóciosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - VistaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Sala de FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Sala de FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02