ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Piscina
Área Karon Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2013 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2013)
Seleccionar por:
Higa T. Casal Brazil, 24 de outubro de 2013
Uma boa opcao para quem quer economizar um pouco

Bom, Bonito, Barato
6,3
Muito tranquilo. A piscina nao e grande mas tem uma vista para o mar muito bonita. Como fiz tres tours nos dias em que fiquei nesse hotel, foi uma boa opcao porque consegui economizar um pouco mais com estadia.
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 7 de outubro de 2011
Hotel bom!

Sussegado, tranquilo com bastante verde!
7
Atendimento foi bom! nada a reclamar! Quarto tbm muito bom! Piscina muito boa...de frente pro mar! cafe da manha bom tambem...vista do restaurante muito bonita pois pega a praia de karon inteira. Agora o restaurante de noite nao eh uma boa ideia...nao tem muita variedade e o preco nao eh bom! Agora para mim o que mais pesou foi sua localizacao, pois fica bem em cima da colina, toda vez que voce sai tem que gastar com taxi ou tuk tuks. e por perto nao ha nada!
Frederico C. Casal Portugal, 12 de outubro de 2010
Vista Fenomenal!

Vista, Piscina, restaurante e staff simpático
8,3
Este hotel fica fora da confusão de Pattong Beach, ainda que fique relativamente perto se alugar uma moto no hotel por dia!!O hotel tem óptimas condições de acomodação e os pontos altos para além dos quartos são a piscina que acaba numa queda e com vista para o mar e, ainda o restaurante que tem uma vista magnífica sobre a praia!!Os quartos são bungalows espalhados por um jardim gigante e cheio de vida!Pode ainda pescar neste hotel, para quem gostar....
Dica de restaurante: O restaurante do hotel tem uma vista divinal para além de um menu diversificado e de qualidade! Não eixe de experimentar!
Frederico C. Casal Portugal, 11 de outubro de 2010
Excelente Vista!!

Vista fenomenal; quartos amplos, elegantes e limpos; piscina fantástica!
8,3
Este hotel fica fora da confusão de Pattong Beach, ainda que fique relativamente perto se alugar uma moto no hotel por 5€/dia!!O hotel tem óptimas condições de acomodação e os pontos altos para além dos quartos são a piscina que acaba numa queda e com vista para o mar e, ainda o restaurante que tem uma vista magnífica sobre a praia!!Os quartos são bungalows espalhados por um jardim gigante e cheio de vida!Pode ainda pescar neste hotel, para quem gostar....
Dica de restaurante: Experimente o restaurante do hotel, pois tem uma vista magnífica e a comida é diversificada e boa!!
Sangvorn R. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 15 de abril de 2015
they gave the room to other even we already paid

None
5,7
Not so good
Rasika I. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.
Yun B. Viagem de Negócios China, 19 de março de 2015
no good

no good
2
no good
Ken L. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de março de 2015
Would not recommend

Staff, views, staff
5,7
We felt compelled to let others know the reality of any potential stay at the Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant. The Agoda website it did not specify that: - there was a busy road that had to be crossed to get to our room - that there was no access to the beach from the hotel The room we were given on the first night was across the road and had to use a golf buggy driven by a member of staff. The room was quite nice but there were exposed water pipes running underneath the rooms. We asked to be moved to a room closer so that we did not have to cross the busy road and reception kindly arranged to move our luggage in our absence the next day. The room we moved to was much better located however, but had the following issues: - during the night I had to constantly adjust aircon temperature as it went from too cold to too hot and causing my wife and I to cough as the filters were unclean. - the bathroom walls were untiled and was simply plastered. The mixer tap was loose as was the toilet seat. The finishing of a pipe flowing from the ceiling was not incomplete - the furniture in the room was not good quality - there were cracks in the walls with a stream of ants marching up and down it - breakfast was quite unappetising as some of the fruit looked and smelt past their sell-by date. - in the evening a huge numbers of Japanese guests appeared from nowhere who did not stay at the hotel. Although we were hotel guests we my wife and I feeling unimpressed as we felt we were served as an after-thought. On the plus side the hotel views are very good and the staff very accommodating. The fact that there seems to have been very little investment in the rooms, furniture and facilities is a disgrace and I hope that they invest in it. The hotel reminded me of those on Gordon Ramsey's "Hotel Hell" TV show. For the money you can stay somewhere else that will give you a better experience of Phuket. Frankly it pretty well spoiled our trip there.
Tim G. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
i wouldn't go back

location & views
5,7
Priority is given to coach loads of Chinese tourists who turn up for breakfast, lunch and dinner, all consuming, rude and bad mannered. it really spoils the ambience of this hotel.
Andrew W. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
good hotel nice view .quite

clean quite relaxing
7,7
the breakfast is terrible

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Sala de FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Centro de NegóciosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - VistaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Sala de FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Sala de FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B04