ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Piscina
Área Karon Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2005 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2005)
Seleccionar por:
Higa T. Casal Brazil, 24 de outubro de 2013
Uma boa opcao para quem quer economizar um pouco

Bom, Bonito, Barato
6,3
Muito tranquilo. A piscina nao e grande mas tem uma vista para o mar muito bonita. Como fiz tres tours nos dias em que fiquei nesse hotel, foi uma boa opcao porque consegui economizar um pouco mais com estadia.
Fabio K. Casal Brazil, 7 de outubro de 2011
Hotel bom!

Sussegado, tranquilo com bastante verde!
7
Atendimento foi bom! nada a reclamar! Quarto tbm muito bom! Piscina muito boa...de frente pro mar! cafe da manha bom tambem...vista do restaurante muito bonita pois pega a praia de karon inteira. Agora o restaurante de noite nao eh uma boa ideia...nao tem muita variedade e o preco nao eh bom! Agora para mim o que mais pesou foi sua localizacao, pois fica bem em cima da colina, toda vez que voce sai tem que gastar com taxi ou tuk tuks. e por perto nao ha nada!
Frederico C. Casal Portugal, 12 de outubro de 2010
Vista Fenomenal!

Vista, Piscina, restaurante e staff simpático
8,3
Este hotel fica fora da confusão de Pattong Beach, ainda que fique relativamente perto se alugar uma moto no hotel por dia!!O hotel tem óptimas condições de acomodação e os pontos altos para além dos quartos são a piscina que acaba numa queda e com vista para o mar e, ainda o restaurante que tem uma vista magnífica sobre a praia!!Os quartos são bungalows espalhados por um jardim gigante e cheio de vida!Pode ainda pescar neste hotel, para quem gostar....
Dica de restaurante: O restaurante do hotel tem uma vista divinal para além de um menu diversificado e de qualidade! Não eixe de experimentar!
Frederico C. Casal Portugal, 11 de outubro de 2010
Excelente Vista!!

Vista fenomenal; quartos amplos, elegantes e limpos; piscina fantástica!
8,3
Este hotel fica fora da confusão de Pattong Beach, ainda que fique relativamente perto se alugar uma moto no hotel por 5€/dia!!O hotel tem óptimas condições de acomodação e os pontos altos para além dos quartos são a piscina que acaba numa queda e com vista para o mar e, ainda o restaurante que tem uma vista magnífica sobre a praia!!Os quartos são bungalows espalhados por um jardim gigante e cheio de vida!Pode ainda pescar neste hotel, para quem gostar....
Dica de restaurante: Experimente o restaurante do hotel, pois tem uma vista magnífica e a comida é diversificada e boa!!
Yun B. Viagem de Negócios China, 19 de março de 2015
no good

no good
2
no good
Ken L. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de março de 2015
Would not recommend

Staff, views, staff
5,7
We felt compelled to let others know the reality of any potential stay at the Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant. The Agoda website it did not specify that: - there was a busy road that had to be crossed to get to our room - that there was no access to the beach from the hotel The room we were given on the first night was across the road and had to use a golf buggy driven by a member of staff. The room was quite nice but there were exposed water pipes running underneath the rooms. We asked to be moved to a room closer so that we did not have to cross the busy road and reception kindly arranged to move our luggage in our absence the next day. The room we moved to was much better located however, but had the following issues: - during the night I had to constantly adjust aircon temperature as it went from too cold to too hot and causing my wife and I to cough as the filters were unclean. - the bathroom walls were untiled and was simply plastered. The mixer tap was loose as was the toilet seat. The finishing of a pipe flowing from the ceiling was not incomplete - the furniture in the room was not good quality - there were cracks in the walls with a stream of ants marching up and down it - breakfast was quite unappetising as some of the fruit looked and smelt past their sell-by date. - in the evening a huge numbers of Japanese guests appeared from nowhere who did not stay at the hotel. Although we were hotel guests we my wife and I feeling unimpressed as we felt we were served as an after-thought. On the plus side the hotel views are very good and the staff very accommodating. The fact that there seems to have been very little investment in the rooms, furniture and facilities is a disgrace and I hope that they invest in it. The hotel reminded me of those on Gordon Ramsey's "Hotel Hell" TV show. For the money you can stay somewhere else that will give you a better experience of Phuket. Frankly it pretty well spoiled our trip there.
Tim G. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
i wouldn't go back

location & views
5,7
Priority is given to coach loads of Chinese tourists who turn up for breakfast, lunch and dinner, all consuming, rude and bad mannered. it really spoils the ambience of this hotel.
Andrew W. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
good hotel nice view .quite

clean quite relaxing
7,7
the breakfast is terrible
Ann L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.

Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
6,3
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.
Angelina G. Casal Australia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Beautiful restaurant views with terrible rooms.

view from restaurant, breakfast, secluded location
3
The restaurant despite having a spectacular view was very expensive with ordinary to poor food. The rooms/bungalows were disgusting (worse than 2 star) with the shower literally over the toilet and there was some smeared brown liquid over the walls near the bed (god knows what it was). The location was inconvenient (despite being quiet) with the nearest shop a 30 minute walk on a busy main road; not to mention the fact that our bungalow opened up onto the main road with the sound of traffic waking us up in the morning. Also the english competency of the staff here was terrible, with the exception of the man who checked us in - he was great. Finally, the design of the main majority of rooms was ridiculous - having to cross a main very busy road to get to your room. And the gym was an absolute joke!!! (But did have a thai boxing ring on the other side). In short....DONT STAY HERE!!! JUST STOP BY AND GET A COFFEE TO ADMIRE THE VIEW.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Sala de FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Centro de NegóciosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - VistaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Sala de FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Sala de FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B02