ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Casa de Banho Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Imediações Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Facilidades Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby
Área Karon Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 341 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (341)
Seleccionar por:
Hokama S. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 18 de novembro de 2014
Hotel confortável e com adorável vista para o mar

Vista Café da manhã Staff
7,7
Alistair M. Casal Australia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Secret Cliff Villa

Staff pick up
4
A bit daunting at first as pictures didn't match what the site offered. It didn't mention you would be next to a Muay Thai boxing ring either. It is a quiet location other than tuk tuks blaring doof doof all night. Prepare to need a taxi anywhere you need to go as hotel only offers one way once a day. Breakfast is what is expected in a package deal. Next time I think I would centralise more to an area than being so far away from any restaurants or shopping districts. In all the hotel is a nice place but no private balcony either. Friendly people though and a nice view across the ocean
Sumeth S. Casal Thailand, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good hight view

Clean quiet and sea view
7
OK
Alicia G. Casal United States of America, 10 de setembro de 2014
Not great

The view, the breakfast, and the drinks
4,7
Secret cliff resort had a great view but the villas were on the other side of the road and up a steep hill. As we are from the USA when we booked the villa we expected them to be the nicest section of the resort but the villas were in our opinion less than mediocre. When we ordered room service the cleaning staff left our dishes outside our room for two days, and there were cockroaches inside our room. While we were not pleased with the room, the hotel had a beautiful view and the breakfasts were amazing. If you book this resort we would advise skipping the villas and booking a room on the side of the road with with Hotel
Nathan S. Grupos Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Nice place away from the hustle!

The veiw, food, location.
7,7
Comfortable, quite with great veiw, staff nice but communication some what difficult with 40% lacking English 1st night booked our room to someone else and was transferred to sister resort dolphin in patong for a night also under renovation, however upgraded to compensate for inconvenience overall was a safe haven from the hustle of patong and one of the only places we felt truly safe, staff all smiles apon arival but didn't continue unfortunately! (a smile goes a long way and makes you feel welcome and appreciated!) place continually had renovations taking place all by hand and no noise created from them (Just the visual of workers doing the job.) No interruption to stay, sleep etc. prices for food and drinks a bit rich but great food non the less. Comfy, clean, quite in a great location.
Sui W. Grupos Hong Kong, 4 de junho de 2014
worst

breakfast
3,3
Kathy N. Casal Australia, 31 de maio de 2014
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6,7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. Grupos Thailand, 20 de abril de 2014
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 17 de abril de 2014
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Laura M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2014
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Casa de BanhoSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ImediaçõesSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Instalações RecreativasSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Exterior do HotelSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FacilidadesSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Secret Cliff Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08