Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos
Área Karon Número de quartos: 84

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
404 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (404)
Seleccionar por:
Hokama S. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 18 de novembro de 2014
Hotel confortável e com adorável vista para o mar

Vista Café da manhã Staff
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Tarida R. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 27 de agosto de 2015
beautiful hotel

good room nice view good staff
8
good
Denunciar este comentário
Hannah P. Casal New Zealand, 20 de agosto de 2015
Good value for money.

Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
8,3
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Denunciar este comentário
Yorina S. Grupos Indonesia, 11 de agosto de 2015
good view

good view,,comfort,,good location
7
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Tong V. Casal United States of America, 26 de maio de 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Denunciar este comentário
Todd H. Casal United States of America, 26 de abril de 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7,3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Denunciar este comentário
Koushik A. Família com crianças mais novas Bangladesh, 20 de abril de 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Jeerapreeya N. Casal Thailand, 30 de março de 2015
Good view point

Sea view
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Isham A. Casal Singapore, 2 de março de 2015
Staff very Hospitable, Attentive & very Helpful

Excellence in Customer Service, view is an Absolute Beauty, Food at the Restaurant are Nice..
9
Overall the stay was G8, staffs at the reception area was attentive & helpful. The service staff tt ushers the guest like Ice as well as the rest are generally helpful & will render assistance when needed, they will send guess up to the villa by the buggy. The ONLY minus point will be the furniture tt needs to be refurbish. All in all our stay there was AWESOME!! You may also watch the sun settling in from the resort pool.. Wifi is Free, shuttle service provided but there's Only one timing which is 10am to Karon & 11am to Patong from resort n Return to resort from Karon will be at 4pm & 5pm for Patong.
Denunciar este comentário
Johnville L. Grupos Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
value for money!

nice view, good food, good service
6,7
Great!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Secret Cliff Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05