Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Piscina
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurante Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Quartos Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby
Área Karon Número de quartos: 84

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 421 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (421)
Ordenar por:
Hokama S. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 18 de novembro de 2014
Hotel confortável e com adorável vista para o mar

Vista Café da manhã Staff
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nipaporn N. Casal Thailand, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Location

Swimming Pool is nice
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Great room and facilities,

room, view and massage
7,7
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Jezreel O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2015
Perfect Getaway!

Pool. Room. Location.
10
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Denunciar este comentário
Tarida R. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 27 de agosto de 2015
beautiful hotel

good room nice view good staff
8
good
Denunciar este comentário
Hannah P. Casal New Zealand, 20 de agosto de 2015
Good value for money.

Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
8,3
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Denunciar este comentário
Yorina S. Grupos Indonesia, 11 de agosto de 2015
good view

good view,,comfort,,good location
7
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Tong V. Casal United States of America, 26 de maio de 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Denunciar este comentário
Todd H. Casal United States of America, 26 de abril de 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7,3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Denunciar este comentário
Koushik A. Família com crianças mais novas Bangladesh, 20 de abril de 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PiscinaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - QuartosSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestauranteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Sala de FitnessSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04