Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sequoia Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Sequoia Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Sequoia Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Sequoia Inn Davao - Casa de Banho
Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos Sequoia Inn Davao - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 42

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
59 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (59)
Seleccionar por:
Evelyn R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2014
elevator not functional

price, space, price
6,3
below average, elevator was not functional when we stayed there. we have to climb to 3rd floor for our room assignment. overall, it was clean, spacious, cheap it looks and smells old.
Denunciar este comentário
Scott H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de dezembro de 2013
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Denunciar este comentário
Francy B. Casal Philippines, 16 de julho de 2013
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Denunciar este comentário
Francy B. Casal Philippines, 15 de julho de 2013
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Denunciar este comentário
Elton P. Casal Cape Verde, 4 de julho de 2013
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Denunciar este comentário
Ruby E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de junho de 2013
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Denunciar este comentário
Rowena D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de junho de 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Denunciar este comentário
Rowena D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de junho de 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Denunciar este comentário
Chian G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de maio de 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Denunciar este comentário
Chian G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de maio de 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.

Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
7
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sequoia Inn DavaoSequoia Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoSequoia Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoSequoia Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoSequoia Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - Interior do HotelSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - QuartosSequoia Inn Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B05