ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 158

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2469 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2469)
Seleccionar por:
Wanida A. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 27 de março de 2015
Best location

location, room and bed
8
Location was really nice and the rooms were in okay condition but no wifi in the room :(
Delun J. Casal Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Value for money hotel

Location, Price, Clean room
8,3
Overall good experience, will come back to stay next time
Delun J. Casal Singapore, 25 de março de 2015
Value for money Stay

Location, Clean Room, Quiet
8,7
Overall good experience, will come back to stay next time
Wan S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de março de 2015
More than what we paid for

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9,3
Its awesome. The staffs are really helpful. The service is very fast too. It only take less than 10 minutes to check in and out. We actually turn on the do not disturb the sign on the second day of our stay. When we return to the hotel in the evening, the cleaner actually came to our room and check with us if we need room service on the next day as she did not manage to clean our room that day due to the do not disturb sign! Thank you Shamrock for the wonderful experience. You definitely worth more than 3 stars.
Hock Y. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 22 de março de 2015
The hotel is clean and neat, close to MTR and shop

Clean, tidy and friendly
8,3
It was good, clean and tidy. But it doesnt have free wifi.. Hope they can provide free wifi in the future. The room is quite small, well, it is ok for solo travellers and couple. Close to shops, MTR, few min walks to Temple street... Good place to stay
Low S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Great location for food n shopping

Location, staffs, value for money
7,3
2nd time staying in Shamrock n still loves it. Though the room is very small. But it make up by the great location n the price u paid for such great location. Also the room tho small, they hv almost every thing we need. Front door staffs are always helpful, tho front desk lady reception have to improve her manner. I will still stay here if I come to Kowloon again.
Donald T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
centrally located hotel

it was near many food places. it was just right next to jordon mtr station exit. walking distance to ferry harbour.
7,7
Chan S. Casal Malaysia, 19 de março de 2015
Great location

Clean and comfort
10
Hwee H. Casal Singapore, 18 de março de 2015
Staffs are polite n helpful. Good service standard

1) Friendly staff 2) fantastic location 3) clean room
9
overall it was a good experience staying there
Vong K. Viajante solitário China, 18 de março de 2015
good location

nice staff, good location, room is clean
9
good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C04