Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Localização: Jordan Número de quartos: 158

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1693 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1693)
Ailee K. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2014
compact yet fun

close to MTR, close to shopping areas and safe area
8,7
Layling O. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2014
normal

nothing special
2
normal stays, nothing special and small room
Chaohon H. Viagem de Negócios China, 13 de abril de 2014
Very nice hotel

Good location, clean room & kind service
9
Gilbert L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 12 de abril de 2014
Satisfied

Conveniently located at an Exit of Jordan MTR, good service staff, clean
8,3
Location fantastic though room a bit small.
Faren W. Casal China, 11 de abril de 2014
Economy & comfort

Easy public transport, clean & comfort , multi-language service.
9,7
No issue
Mitchell M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
Very good stay

Clean, central located and near to night markets
8
Princess O. Casal Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
unbeatable value, decent rooms, very good location

location, superb service, nice hotel
9,3
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, and this hotel has been consistent with its great service. We had the privilege to do early check-in. When we didnt have our rooms cleaned, they called us up if we want to have our towels changed and toiletries replenished. The staffs are courteous and very helpful. The location is also great, since the MTR is just a few steps from the hotel. It's also a 5-minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The area seems pretty safe and lots of local eateries nearby. Will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Jonathan C. Casal United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Convenient to transportation; restaurant and quiet spot in a busy location
8,7
Advertising free WIFI, but only in public place - a very small lobby. I need to access my emails for 15 minutes daily. Had to be there with many tenants with same purpose. In-room WIFI is asking HK$100 daily which is not justify to my usage.
Ng S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2014
great hotel.

very near to mtr, food stall around the hotel area and very near to shopping area.
6,7
everything was great beside that the hotel only look great at the reception but for the room look very old and the facilities inside the room too. would be recommend the hotel opposite more which is prud hotel.
Ler L. Casal Singapore, 4 de abril de 2014
Conveniently located with easy access

Idea
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3A03