ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 158

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2179 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2179)
Seleccionar por:
Wei K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de novembro de 2014
quite impressed

Attentive & helpfull staffs, location
8,7
The location is within easy access to lots of local food. MTR, bus stops and convenient store are right at the door which is fantastic! The staffs are well trained and very professional. They always manage to greet you coming in and going out, holding the heavy door, and getting the lifts ready. On one occasion, seeing the lifts may take a slight longer while, we were quick to get to the stairs, attempting to walk up the third floor where our room was. We were promptly stopped and checked by one of the very vigilant staff whether we're actually staying there, and were also reminded that there is an additional Mezzanie floor to get past. Room is well kept and tidied daily. However, no coffee, only tea is available in-room. Although we can hear doors closing occasional from other rooms, sound-proofing from the city traffic grant us good night sleep. The hotel is happy to keep the luggage with due care which is a peace of mind on our last day. They made sure we were comfortable at the couch when calling the cab, keeping us informed of the waiting time, and helped us with the lugging and loading. A small establishment but you are treated well and the entire experience was great.
Chun T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
6
My family and I were put at smoking floor. The smoke smell in the room was unbearable. Requested to change room but was told no more rooms available at non-smoking floors. My 2-year old has asthma and couldn't sleep the entire night. Was moved to non-smoking floor next day. Expected them to be more thoughtful when assigning room for family with small children.
Esther W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Great location, Friendly staffs, Big room

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
9,3
It was great, the hotel room is quite big compare to my few stay in other hotels of hongkong. I will definitely come back for this hotel when i travel to hongkong again. The location is great too, just nearby temple street where you can easily get street foods and goods that you want. Furthermore, you can get a lift down to the mrt station without having the hassle of carrying your heavy luggage down the stairs to mrt station, the lift is just located opposite to your left after coming out from the hotel main entrance. You may ask the staffs too, and they will lead you to the lift entrance.
Jin Q. Viajante solitário China, 22 de novembro de 2014
not worth that much

location location location
6
Poh L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de novembro de 2014
Value for $$$

excellent location, lots of good food nearby, near MTR
9,3
Convenient location with lotsa of good food near the hotel!
Ian J. Casal Philippines, 19 de novembro de 2014
Love the location

Location, Staff, and Value for Money
9
The location was everything - just less than a minute walk from Jordan MTR. The staff was also very accommodating. However, I found the room (standard room) a bit too small.
Adrian L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Shamrock hotel

Friendly staffs,good location, near to mtr
8
The stay was ok..all room have bath tub. It would be great if wifi is available on all floors instead of just lobby and level 1...
Adrian L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Shamrock Hotel

Good location, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. towel change frequently. however it would be great if there is wifi all around the hotel.
Elhannah H. Grupos Singapore, 18 de novembro de 2014
ShamRock Hotel

Location, Good Service, Business Lounge for you to rest if you've check out early and you've got a night flight.
8,3
The stay at Shamrock was good. location was perfect, just beside Jordon Station, Exit C1. there was only wifi at the lobby, but data plan was cheap in HK, so no issues. we wanted a late check-out cause our flight was 7am the next day, they manage to let us check out at 1pm instead of 12noon, but we were able to deposit as many baggages we needed at the concierge with no worries. there was a business lounge at level 3 where we were able to repack our goods, and charge our phones. left the hotel at 10pm. (:
Chan G. Casal Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Great Location, Good Service

Great Location, Good Service, Big Room.
9
The location of the hotel is great! MTR is just next to it. Going back to airport midnight bus is just infront of the hotel. All the great food is just round the corner. Walking distance to all the shopping area.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C04