ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 158

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2064 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2064)
Seleccionar por:
Ban I. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
great location

value for money, great location on main street and close to MTR
8,7
it was good but the wifi was not free. in this day and age the wifi should be free
Ho L. Casal Singapore, 27 de setembro de 2014
best location hotel

affordable, good location, easy transport
9,7
This hotel is easily accessible from the airport. Take the airport express and you can choose to alight at Kowloon or Hong Kong Mtr. At Kowloon MTR, there are free shuttle buses to most of the hotel at Kowloon areas. At Hong Kong MTR, there are free shuttles buses too. And with the Octopass, you can go to anywhere in Hong Hong with the MTR or rail. This hotel is at Jordan MTR and the exit is at C1. The hotel is just next to this exit. There are also lots of good restaurants around this hotel.
Christopher J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de setembro de 2014
A very good hotel

Location,Staff and value for money in HK
9,3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. The Broadband was not free was my only gripe. But I got an upgrade to a better room. I would give this hotel a lot of recommendations as I enjoyed it here. I stayed for four nights with no problems.
Samantha K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de setembro de 2014
Great location, convenient, service

location, staff, room
9,3
The hotel very closed to MTR Station, and the wi-fi connection was very fast. Nearby hotel have a lot of nice restaurants and foods.
Ho L. Casal Singapore, 23 de setembro de 2014
a gem at Jordan mtr

centralize, convenient, friendly
8,3
This hotel is just next to Jordan mtr station. Behind the hotel you will find the best wanton noodle and the double skinned steam milk dessert. There is also a good teochew restaurant selling very good porridge. I have been staying in this hotel for many years and the service is always very satisfying.
Wan A. Casal Malaysia, 23 de setembro de 2014
location

good location,near halal restaurant
8
Nice..happy..will go again
Lillian C. Casal China, 22 de setembro de 2014
good

comfortable
8,3
so far so good
Kanokwan P. Casal Thailand, 22 de setembro de 2014
Goo d location near MRT

Location. Clean. Staff helpful
8,3
Lily L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Good location and value for money

The hotel located very near to mtr Jordan station . Many restaurants and eatery stall around this hotel. Very near to temple st
8
The hotel located at Very strategic area, very near shopping area like park lane, granville st, temple st. Behind the hotel have many eatery stalls ( desserts stallls/ local bakery/ milk company牛奶甜品 ,鸡蛋仔饼 ,Curry fishballs) restaurants around the hotel. If you take a slow walk u can even walk towards granville st and go to science musuem
Jeanette Y. Casal Singapore, 19 de setembro de 2014
location, friendly and helpful staff

Good location, friendly staff
8
Located just at Jordan station, friendly and helpfully staffs, good service. The breakfast is pretty good with good variety.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3A01