Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Localização: Jordan Número de quartos: 158

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1685 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1685)
Chaohon H. Viagem de Negócios China, 13 de abril de 2014
Very nice hotel

Good location, clean room & kind service
9
Mitchell M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
Very good stay

Clean, central located and near to night markets
8
Princess O. Casal Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
unbeatable value, decent rooms, very good location

location, superb service, nice hotel
9,3
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, and this hotel has been consistent with its great service. We had the privilege to do early check-in. When we didnt have our rooms cleaned, they called us up if we want to have our towels changed and toiletries replenished. The staffs are courteous and very helpful. The location is also great, since the MTR is just a few steps from the hotel. It's also a 5-minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The area seems pretty safe and lots of local eateries nearby. Will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Jonathan C. Casal United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Convenient to transportation; restaurant and quiet spot in a busy location
8,7
Advertising free WIFI, but only in public place - a very small lobby. I need to access my emails for 15 minutes daily. Had to be there with many tenants with same purpose. In-room WIFI is asking HK$100 daily which is not justify to my usage.
Ng S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2014
great hotel.

very near to mtr, food stall around the hotel area and very near to shopping area.
6,7
everything was great beside that the hotel only look great at the reception but for the room look very old and the facilities inside the room too. would be recommend the hotel opposite more which is prud hotel.
Ler L. Casal Singapore, 4 de abril de 2014
Conveniently located with easy access

Idea
7
Sandra L. Casal Malaysia, 31 de março de 2014
will stay and visit again when i go HK

friendly staff, clean, comfortable
10
Charles I. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 31 de março de 2014
easy and accessible

near shopping areas, easy and accessible
8,7
we stayed 3nights at this hotel, the room was very clean, the staff were friendly. the hotel is near mtr jordan station few steps away. I will definetely stay here again on my next visit at hong kong.
Shella F. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 29 de março de 2014
Very Accesible

Location Location, Location
9
I Love the location. I was easy to go around with the MRT right besides the hotel. I was alone, so taxi wont be a wise choice. With HK standard of room size, the room size i got was pretty fine. I also got an upgraded room according to the front desk girl. Luggage storage also available if u still want to go around after the checkout to avoid overstay. Just one thing, this building was build during WWII, and it freaks me out. The hotel looks new, really, they did a good job in maintaining the building. But the fact that it's more than 50 y/o freaks me out. Didn't see any ghost tho.. LOL!
Poh Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 26 de março de 2014
Very convenient but housekeeping is v bad .

Convenient
6
They dont change bath towels . I have to call for housekeeping if i need clean towels . They don't replenish wash foam etc.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3A06