ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 158

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2235 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2235)
Seleccionar por:
Ee L. Casal Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Experience at Shamrock

Great location, room is cosy & well equipped, clean room
8,7
Wai C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Got a shock when I entered the room...

location, location, location
7,3
Got a shock when I entered the standard room that I booked. The room was really tiny with the bed facing head on to the door. I prefer the door to be at the side of the bed rather than facing it. The window was as good as none and there was no view to mention of. Becauae of the almost non-existent window, the room was dark even in the day and the lights had to be on. Immediately went down to the front desk to upgrade to a larger room but was told that all the rooms were booked for that day. Avoid the standard room and go for the larger option if comfort matters to you. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was good. I may consider staying at the hotel again for the location, only if I can get a bigger room.
Loh P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location.

Friendly staff
9
Yi L. Casal Singapore, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Always an awesome stay at Shamrock Hotel

Staff was friendly and helpful, location is great
9
Check in was a breeze. Only took 5mins from door to room. Staff were also very attentive, helping us unload our luggage from the cab when we arrived. Room is small but clean. Housekeeping staff always greet us with a smile every morning without fail. This is our second time at Shamrock. It is definitely value-for-money.
Khoo P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Great Location and easy access to MTR

Food, location and servie
10
Errin L. Casal Australia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
great saty

location, friendly staff, great cheap eats around and mtr at the doorstep
10
Wong F. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
overall is fine, helpful and friendly

(1) met a helpful staff, upgraded my room which we can stay comfortably, flexibility to keep my luggage when we were away fr hk for 1 or 2 nites. The location of the hotel which is convenient.
9,7
Comfortable & relax able
Keann K. Casal Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Value for money

Location, price, staffs
9,3
Issac Z. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de dezembro de 2014
The days of paying for Wi-Fi are over

Location, English Channels on TV,
7,3
I was staying on the 8 Floor, window was facing the wall of the next building. To my surprise, I was told that the free Wi-Fi is only in the hotel lobby, not in your room. You have to pay for the Wi-Fi if you want it in the room. Other than that it is very basic hotel room, no flare. OK for Hong Kong, little over priced. I will give it 3 stars if I will have the Wi-Fi in the room.
Koh Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de dezembro de 2014
shamrock stay

location next to mtr
8
Did not see my request for connecting room. Was kind enough to give free upgrade to deluxe to get a side by side room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B01