ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 158

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2106 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2106)
Seleccionar por:
Christopher T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de outubro de 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de outubro de 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de outubro de 2014
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Evelyn W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de outubro de 2014
Excellent Location, great service

Location, proximity to MTR, staff service
8,3
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Vicente E. Grupos Philippines, 22 de outubro de 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4,3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Stephanie S. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de outubro de 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10
Tuan A. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 20 de outubro de 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Kylie C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de outubro de 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8,7
Law L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 19 de outubro de 2014
good location

clean, good lacation, good service
7,7
everything good
Wong J. Casal Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Strategy location

Good Location, near MTR, restaurant foods is good
8,7
recommended to travelers, value for money

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C04