Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésia 60256 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de Baile Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Facilidades Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Área Mayjen Sungkono Número de quartos: 368
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 270 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (270)
Seleccionar por:
Alistair D. Casal Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
Great service

Service, location, F&B
7,7
Very good however the rooms could do with a refurbishment. The service and the food were both excellent and the bar is also very good. The rooms however let the hotel down and need some modernisation.
Winda F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de março de 2015
Amazing trip

Clean, service and food
10
Very nice and very nice hotel and the service, food and hotel are excellent
Winda F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de março de 2015
amzing trip

clean, service and food
10
very nice and very good hotel we like to stay in here
Suan T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de março de 2015
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7,3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. Viagem de Negócios France, 5 de março de 2015
Nice service

Service, Location,
9,3
William S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07