Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60256

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 303 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (303)
Ordenar por:
Diana Y. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de março de 2016
Recommended
5,3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Denunciar este comentário
Soedradjat S. Casal Indonesia, 20 de março de 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5,7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Denunciar este comentário
Leander C. Casal Philippines, 13 de março de 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
5,7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Denunciar este comentário
Servando A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de março de 2016
=)
5,7
;)
Denunciar este comentário
Aminah A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Denunciar este comentário
Nur A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Monica T. Grupos Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Denunciar este comentário
Jaime B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Denunciar este comentário
Gisela F. Grupos Indonesia, 29 de novembro de 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Denunciar este comentário
Eristiana B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de outubro de 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ImediaçõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ImediaçõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03