ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésia 60256 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Clube Nocturno Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de Baile Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Facilidades Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Área Mayjen Sungkono Número de quartos: 368
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 223 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (223)
Seleccionar por:
Duke B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Laura T. Grupos Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Neil I. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de julho de 2014
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de julho de 2014
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 12 de julho de 2014
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 2 de julho de 2014
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de junho de 2014
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de junho de 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7,3
Foo C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de junho de 2014
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.
Widyanto B. Casal Indonesia, 2 de junho de 2014
Simply wonderful

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, great italian restaurant
9,7
The staff made our 7th wedding anniversary a memorable one. They even helped us took several pictures and reminded us to our pre wedding photoshoot session. We spend 3 days in this hotel and had a very great dinner in Portofino Italian Restaurant. They served great foods and wine and even arrange a good positioned table for us. It really worth the money and everything. Definitely will come back to this hotel and of course the restaurant

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Clube NocturnoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01