Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60256

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 294 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (294)
Ordenar por:
Aminah A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Denunciar este comentário
Nur A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Gisela F. Grupos Indonesia, 29 de novembro de 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Denunciar este comentário
Eristiana B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de outubro de 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Denunciar este comentário
Fernand S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de outubro de 2015
Luxurious and Comfy

Food, Staff and ambience
9,7
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Denunciar este comentário
Siim S. Casal Estonia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)

Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
10
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de agosto de 2015
Great stay for business trip

Location, Safety, Value
8,7
The stay was great. Ideal place for meetings. Clean room and comfortable bed
Denunciar este comentário
Budi G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 25 de junho de 2015
Hotel ok

Ok ok ok hotel
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Hakrok C. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 11 de junho de 2015
Little bit old but comfortable

Calm, clean, comfortable
8
Hotel is kinda old but can feel comfortable. Breakfast is not so good, during 4-stayed-mornings, everyday almost same.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 31 de maio de 2015
Best hotel in Surabaya

Nicely decorated hotel with comfortable furnishing and good amenities
9
I always enjoy my stay at Shangrila and I would reckon that it is the best hotel in Surabaya
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Instalações RecreativasShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07