ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésia 60256 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Clube Nocturno Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de Baile Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Facilidades Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Área Mayjen Sungkono Número de quartos: 368
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 236 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (236)
Seleccionar por:
Martinus S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
9,3
Great Hotel, good location, the room is big and clean.
Henny T. Grupos Indonesia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Shangri-La Hotel
6
great god execlent thank u
Christian L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de outubro de 2014
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8,3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. Casal Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2014
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de setembro de 2014
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Casal Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Clube NocturnoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07