ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésia 60256 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Clube Nocturno Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de Baile Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Facilidades Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Área Mayjen Sungkono Número de quartos: 368
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 262 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (262)
Seleccionar por:
Hamka H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...
Anil P. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 12 de dezembro de 2014
a very good hotel

staff, location , speedy check in amd check out.
7,7
Very good stay, the hotel has an excellent health suite with all facilities very good. The room was good but required air, it smelt of dampness. The check in and check out was speedy and efficient. The Rosso restaurant was excellent with great menu. Definitely recommend this hotel but the room prices were quite considering hotel prices in ASIA generally are lower
Lukas J. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not as nice as before

Friendly Staff, Hospitable, Nice amenity
6
The room are quite old. Need new refurbishing to keep standard like other competitors around. Hard to get around. Need transport. Quite congested area.
Lukas J. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not like old times

Staff good, Service good, Big rooms
7
Old stinky old room smell. Need renovations. Pricy for the standard.
Faizal R. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Old style shangri-la

Luxury but old looks
7,3
Room is spaciozs, but old looks. Food is just ok
Juliany J. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staffs, Food is excellent

Location is closed to Mall, Excellent and friendly staffs, lots of facilities
9,3
Very satiesfied....
Koohyun Y. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 22 de novembro de 2014
So so

Friendly staff members
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Clube NocturnoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Exterior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Salão de BaileShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - QuartosShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FacilidadesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06