Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Imediações Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Praia Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Parque Infantil Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quarto Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Kid’s club Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Localização: Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 939 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (939)
Anthony P. Casal Philippines, 24 de março de 2014
Luxury, relax, style, beach, food and class

Beach, food and staff
10
Loviriza C. Casal Canada, 18 de março de 2014
The best hotel in Cebu for relaxation and fun!

Luxury, staff and the food.
10
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing.
Titien A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 17 de março de 2014
Great location with beautiful beach

Great beach, responsive staff and easy access to airport
7
Jo B. Casal Philippines, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
Luxurious, well maintained 5-star hotel

Excellent spa, nice views from room balconies, great staff
9,3
It's one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I can stay the best customer service. The staff is well trained and very courteous. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Aird O. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Wonderful stay, with friendly staff, very relaxing

Excellent food, friendly staff, beautiful gardens
8,3
We have been coming back to this resort for 3 years now and we are never disappointed. The staff are so friendly and superb restaurants, overall a very relaxing place. We'll done Shangri la Cebu, keep up the good work.
Mirabeth C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Beautiful day at the beach

Very quiet & relaxing atmosphere , big room and beautiful shoreline
9,3
Upon entry, you can easily experience the "resort feel" atmosphere with lots of trees around. Check in - it was quick and had friendly staffs at the counter. Room - nice interior. Swimming pool - choices for adults and kids. Though we had a hard time to look for our chair/bed in the pool area since they were all occupied. Food - good variety and they served local food which are yummy. You can have your breakfast in either Tides or Acqua. The former has more food choices and the latter has better view, fewer people but fewer choices. Check out - fast and quick as well especially if you're booked with Agoda.
Jennifer E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
Very Nice But Very Expensive

Modern, Beach, Pools
9
I stayed here knowing that I'd spend quite a bit in doing so. After the stay, I can honestly say that I enjoyed it, but I'm not sure that it's really worth it. I can't find a thing to complain about, I'd just say try getting a deal on the room if you can. If I'd had a cheaper room, I might not feel this way. Anyhow....very nice ... but very expensive. I think I'd rather be on a bigger, nicer beach that just staying at a hotel.
Jari J. Viagem de Negócios Finland, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Excellent

wonderful staff, sumptuous breakfast and excellent facilities
9,3
Unfortunately, this time the experience wasn't that great. We booked two rooms and one of the room was only available in the evening after many calls of followup to the front desk! A tiring day of travel from abroad did not give good impression to come without the room after being booked two months prior. Otherwise, SUPERB LIKE ALWAYS!!!
Antoniette T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2014
Vacation too short for awesome stay!

pool, room, staff
8
the service was excellent - 11 on a scale of 1 to 10. there were small things that surprised us though - our amenities were not refilled until we asked (even if they made up the room), and there was only 1 bar open late at night. otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back
Jill N. Casal Australia, 21 de janeiro de 2014
Highly recommended hotel

spacious room, variety of restaurants, great breakfast
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu CityShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - ImediaçõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PraiaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Parque InfantilShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Kid’s clubShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PraiaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - BuffetShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07