Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Imediações Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Vista Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 530
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de
1187 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1187)
Seleccionar por:
Jung T. Viajante solitário South Korea, 24 de junho de 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Gilbert L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de junho de 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Arlene O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de junho de 2015
Relaxing ambiance! Enjoyed snorkling with my sea a

Courteous staff! Comfy room
8
Elias O. Casal Philippines, 21 de junho de 2015
Expensive but worth the money

Very well kept grounds and facilities. Scrumptious food. Friendly and attentive staff.
10
Unforgettable
Lulemae E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de junho de 2015
Excellent

Good food; good staff; clean room
8
Very good stay and great staff
Anthony F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de junho de 2015
Good

Good food, good service, room clean
8,7
Not really convenient for the transportation to ,from hotel to the city, no taxi. Transportation cost is a bit unreasonable
Myra L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de junho de 2015
The best, its paradise.

The beach, the foods, the staff, the hotel
9,7
The best, excellent, a place you'll be proud to recommend.I enjoyed my stay, the beach was superb, there were a lot of fishes, even in the shoreline, the swimming pool, the garden, the cowrie, its so amazing. The foods, super duper, I like it. The hotel room, my room faced the ocean, its so panoramic and romantic. It's paradise and I will surely be back in this hotel.
Mary A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de junho de 2015
:)

Ambiance, Staff, food
9,3
It was good. Relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs and great food
Jestoni P. Casal Philippines, 1 de junho de 2015
Great resort in Mactan!

Amenities, Food outlets, ambience
9,3
We stayed at Shangrila's Mactan Resort and Spa and we enjoyed our stay. The resort is just a 15-minute ride from the airport. The resort's lobby is so grand and imposing even though there were a lot of people checking in when we arrived. We had our prenup shoot in the resort as well which made us appreciate more the resort. As it is, the resort is a destination by itself. Their pools are so inviting and their beach, stunning. Our room's large but we had to request bedroom slippers as we did not find any. One sad thing though, they failed to greet my fiancee on her birthday last June 1. It was quite unexpected for a resort which is known in the hospitality industry for its service deluxe to forget something like this. The front desk supervisor even asked for the birthday of my fiancee (my room companion) which I registered when we checked-in.
Jason K. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
overnight experience

the pool food and the ambiance
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu CityShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - JardimShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - ImediaçõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - VistaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - QuartosShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08